Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hashtag, on line dating?

In her own words

A little about me.... I'm 28 lol, I've lived in Chicago my whole life. I work in one of Chicago's major sports stadium. I am the events and catering supervisor for our premium club leaves. And I'm obsessed with my job!! I love it! Love what I do, who I work with. It's just a great place!! I didn't do the whole 4 year traditional college thing. Out of high school I went to school to become a makeup artist. I free lanced for a while, managed a store in Wicker Park. But, I'm very happy with the way I did things, and how my life has turned out. I have an amazing carrier without being $100,000 under in loans. ;) On my free time I practice Bikram Yoga in case you don't know what that is, youre in a 105 degree room for 90 minutes. It's one of the hardest things I have ever done and every class is as hard as the class before. But after every class you feel amazing!! Im defiantly not a crazy yoga girl, I mean I wouldn't mind only eating the healthiest foods and being vegan, practicing yoga 3 times a day. But the truth is I love my steak and beer too much! Lol I'm also a cubs fan, and love being in the bleacher, playing hooky at work. Sad, but I've never been to a Bears game. I also love to rollerblade, run stairs. Being outside, camping fishing. Love it all. My music is all over the place. I go from rock to country, pop to oldies, metal to the blues. As much as I love the Chicago Bears I am a New Orleans Saints fan as well! I have a strong love for New Orleans. I've been there about 3 times and can't wait to plan the next trip!! I do not, can not, and will not deal with closed minded, uneducated, ignorant people. My parents raised me to respect each other and the things around you. I won't deal with people in my life that do anything less than respect others. It's a pet peeve of mine.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats William and Harry :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in New Orleans. Wrigley Field. Wicker Park.

Favorite things

Lets see...,.I love Asian food, from pho, to pad Thai, to sushi. I love the 1940s and pinups. Coffee in the morning. Red wine. I'm also a groupon fan. Cupcakes are always the way to go.

For fun

Blading, yoga, Anything with live music and a few beers. Trying different restaurants, different cultures as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Cash management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is off the boat Italian, with 11 brothers and sisters. My moms side has been here since the revolutionary war.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral