Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: Born and raised in Philadelphia, I...

In her own words

About me: Born and raised in Philadelphia, I moved to Colorado the moment I graduated from college. I lived in Breckenridge for a hot minute to do some skiing and biking. They were some of the best years of my life. I later made the move to Denver to develop professionally. I am currently working towards earning my Doctorate in physical therapy. I am not Crazy, nor am I high maintenance. I am a fun loving, carefree, and adventurous individual. When i am not studying, I love spending time outside. Anything goes: hiking, camping, running, tennis, soccer, biking, kickball, swimming, or just kicking it. Mountain biking is one of my passions. I have raced in multiple mountain bike races, the imperial challenge in Breckenridge (its kinda like a mountain triathlon- bike to the mountain, skin up the mountain and ski down) as well as an Xterra at Indian Peaks (a mountain based triathlon) and some fun not so serious races. When I'm not outside you will find me reading, practicing yoga, working on DIY projects, cooking, and jucing (I'm not referring to steroids) I love my juicer, it is a beast of a machine. One of my favorite juices is beet juice. Yum. Who I am looking for: A partner in crime, someone to have fun with. I would love to find someone who is caring funny, intelligent and charming. The stereo typical man is such a turn on - One who loves drinking beer and loves watching sports. I want to meet someone who is active and loves spending time outdoors and enjoys spending time in the kitchen.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets, however I have houseplants that I love and take care of.

Favorite hot spots

Jefferson County open space (Lair o' the Bear, Mt. falcon, Mathew/Winters Park, Three Sisters), Summit County, Wash Park, Fruita, Moab, Red Rocks, and the Nature and Science Museum


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

I love eating healthy, and love being on the Juice; beets, carrots, ginger, apple, celery, cucumber, etc. I get weird with it. I enjoy watching Portlandia, and Seinfeld although I currently don't have cable. I love cool colors- blue, green and purple

For fun

I like to step outside and spend time in the great outdoors.

Last read

The art of Racing in the rain, Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers, Blink, and of course The Hunger Games. I read The onion, and to get my daily news fix. I am typically buried in some sort of medical text book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Attending the University of Colorado Medical Campus. In the process of getting my Doctorate of Physical Therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral