Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I’ve climbed to the top of Mt. Fuji. I’ve gone...

In his own words

I’ve climbed to the top of Mt. Fuji. I’ve gone face-to-face with Yakuza. I’ve danced in a parade on the way to the Sambadrome. I’ve hiked a glacier in Patagonia. I’ve rang in the New Year by washing away my sins in the ocean in Bahia. I've rang in the New Year passed out in the back of a club in Athens (that was a while ago). I’ve rang in the New Year b…(scratch that one) I’ve traveled to six of the seven continents. I’ve eaten raw chicken. I’ve been cursed by Gypsies. I’ve taken a bath in a hot spring in the dead of winter naked next to a monkey. I’ve killed a great white shark w/my bare hands. I once got busy in a Burger King bathroom. I’ve done all of these thing but I haven’t met you…ok that is not 100% true. One of these things was done by Humpty Hump and one of these things I completely made up. If you can guess which ones, we might be a match, particularly if you meet of the criteria I have laid out below. My ideal woman is not a cookie-cutter chick. She is a unique woman who knows who she is. She is focused, yet not so intense she can’t relax. She is kool and usually chill, but can kick it up a notch when she needs to take care of business. She knows how to be silly and laugh at jokes even my inappropriate ones. She is in shape. She is gorgeous. She is honest and loyal. She believes in love. Me? I’m good in all types of situations and around all types of people, whether it is in the hood, a boardroom or in a small Japanese village. I’m also a thinker and like to talk about all kinds of “ish". I got jokes that I find hilarious. I also believe in chivalry. Buena suerte!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bahia / Sao Paulo / Barcelona / Tokyo / DC My patio / My bed

Favorite things

Good food / Good Drink Netflix / NPR / Good converstation Sunshine / A cool summer breeze My motorcycle Grape soda (Crush)

For fun

Riding my motorcycle / traveling / BBQ'ing / watching sports / busting spades

Last read

Currently reading the History of God and Clash of Kings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm smart.