Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pursenal84

31 year old woman | Pickering, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for quality... Not quantity

In her own words

My friends would describe me as positive, upbeat, easy going and driven. I would much rather be laughing than dwelling on a downer topic. My life has become more about experiences lately, rather than accumulating things. I try to come from a place of "yes"... it's amazing the experiences you can have when you're willing to put yourself into situations you may have declined in the past. It really tests your boundaries and helps you grow as a person! (online dating for example!) I love to travel- I try to get out of suburbia as often as possible. Out of country excisions can happen spontaneously, but the cottage is a great fallback! I eat/cook very healthy, I love to research the effects of food on the body. I'm very active and love to be outside (golfing or playing around on something motorized) or in the gym all the time. My job keeps me inside all day, so I like to spend my time not in the office outside. I recently took up running- and yes, it does become addicting! I'm looking forward to doing a 10K later this year! Any suggestions?? I'm too scared to do a marathon at this point! Socially, I enjoy going to a nice restaurant/pub or lounge with good food and music! I'm over the club scene- it's not my thing anymore. Just give me a good patio and an alcoholic beverage- I'm good! I also love having people over, especially in the summer... the BBQ is always ready to go! I'm looking for someone active, professional, social and who likes to try new things! You need to enjoy a good laugh as well! I can be a bit sarcastic, so hopefully you can take a joke! Ultimately I'm looking for a bucket list partner in crime!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MY HOUSE!! lol A good patio A beach Always looking for a new hot spot! Maybe you can show me my new fav!

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Cottage Breakfast OR brunch...mmmmm Music- everything is better with good tunes! Sunshine and being outdoors :) Food! All kinds... I love to eat!

For fun

Running or in the gym 3-4 times a week, golf as often as possible. If I'm in the city, I like to get out to a new restaurant on the weekend or play 9/18 holes on a Sunday morning! If I'm not in the city, I'm at the cottage!

Last read

I tend to read articles mostly... Industry related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Insurance Broker/Marketing/Sales Manager lol (multiple hats!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Neuroscience and History major... random I know... What's even more random is how I ended up in the insurance industry with that education! LOL