Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
It takes bravery to wear your heart on your sleeves~

In her own words

Riddle me this... riddle me that... aka dating... somewhat amusing, but not my scene. I would rather meet the love of my dreams come reality... fairy tale plus practicality... a good dosage of spirituality mixed with good and dirty fun... roots dug deeper than 100yr old trees type of union. Ancient echoes calling; magnetic type love... that would be bomb! Until then I'm out here on the scene... long over due to get my feet wet, and say hello to the world. Hello, how are you doing?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful American Bull Dog. She is the great, great, great granddaughter of Chance from 'Homeward Bound,' and she looks just like him with her half/half white/brindle face. Plus, she will eat you!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in nature is where my heart belongs... especially near the ocean


Minnesota School of Business–Richfield, Richfield, MN

Favorite things

Raw honey; the type you scoop not pour. Long boards, white sands, and majestic waters. Hammocks, sun kissed skin, and soft little baby bellies! I LOVE a great massage! Thought provoking lyrics... I love real hip hop, soothing soul music, and worship

For fun

There's things that I'd love to do, but never get to like going to plays,snowboarding, skydiving, etc. I love my skateboard and ripstick, walks with my dog, time with friends and fam, obsessing over my new fav netflix series to watch, and drawing.

Last read

I do love to read, but to be honest I haven't completed a really good book for a while now. I read blogs, articles, and poetry . I enjoy the Bible with a good concordance. Faves: God Chasers, God Catchers, The Screwtape Letters, Things Fall Apart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Rehabilitative Massage
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Peru. My daddy is half Peruvian/half Palestinian. My mama is British straight from London. I've lived in MN since I was 5yrs old.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love Jesus. I dislike it when people turn him into a boxed in religion.... no thank you
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
My plans are to return to school for higher education.