Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lust for life

In her own words

I'm all about living fully. Riding shotgun on a motorcycle or a night out at MOMA, I enjoy flirting with life, having fun and approaching the world with curiosity, creativity and saying "Yes!" That's how I ended up skydiving, spending a month in France and meeting so many great people in life. I indulge - and I also take really good care of myself - body, mind and spirit. Plus, family and friends are really important to me. I want someone who feels the same way, but is different enough that he can teach me a lot. I LOVE my work, am ambitious and visionary. I get super excited over little things in life, like a great song playing on the radio and I am always up for a big adventure like traveling abroad or paragliding. I really listen when someone talks to me. I care deeply about other people and want what's best for them. I'm also a very sensual person, so chemistry and touch are important. I'm a romantic and appreciate lots of little gestures. I want a playmate and love by my side. I'm looking for a man who #1, makes me laugh and #2, is kind. My ideal man gets that a sexy man is both sweet, strong and self-aware. No games, just listening, loving and cheerleading each other. I'm up for friendship and dating - and then if sparks fly, more....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sevilla, Tuscany, Thailand, Paris, Israel, Napa Valley, Carmel, Mackinac Island (Michigan)...


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Red wine, my Mac, my running shoes, real paper books, my journal, Dairy Queen, my friends, my dog. The necklace from my grandmother that I never take off.

For fun

Running along the river, good food and wine with my friends, hosting dinner parties, exploring farmers markets and different neighborhoods. I also love doing new "bucket list" activities like biking the Brooklyn Bridge and skydiving, any adventure!

Last read

Reading "Give and Take" by Adam Grant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral