Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye

In her own words

Life is completely unpredictable so why not give this whole online dating thing a try! I thrive outside of my comfort zone thus welcome a good challenge every now and again such as; online dating. Me: New York native, small town judges' daughter, only child, with a serious love of speed boats, waterfront, the north fork, horses, fast cars, vineyards, animals, ocean water, wine, cheese, cabanas, et. al. I am fiercely independent, well-educated, people pleaser, sometimes stubborn, resourceful and kind enough to pull over in the middle of rush hour to help a turtle cross the street. You: are equally independent, well-read, wildly funny, find my faults endearing such as; leaking surprises like your birthday party, failing at new recipes, not following directions, being too gullible, making up my own song lyrics, trying too fit too much into one day, along with moderate New York road rage which, also includes grocery cart aisle rage. Ia You will be someone who doesn't look at everything under a microscope unless you are checking me for ticks after a long day of hiking. If you should think I am absolutely crazy for talking to my dogs well, we are not a good match. Mind you it could be a lot worse, I used to have a pet snake which I traded in for a hamster. That's a great story and I would be glad to share it with you when we meet! My perfect match would be prepared for a relationship, considerate of my feelings, my best friend, good kisser, emotionally available, means what he says and says what he means, understanding and knows how to treat a woman with the upmost respect and kindness. You will also proofread your emails before you send them my way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love spending time outdoors and being active. I am always open to try new things and check out new places. I am very passionate about helping others so whenever and wherever I can lend a helping hand is one of my most favorite things.

Last read

Sermon on a Mount, WSJ, NY Times and Meeting Your Half-Orange... Ok I read a lot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree