Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Purpletexan35

38 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excuse me but, is this Match or Christian...

In his own words

Excuse me but, is this Match or Christian Mingle? I often think back to my grandparents and the kind of relationship they had possessed, they had the unconditional love for each other that I want with someone, some day. Nothing had stood in their way, and after 60 years, they still loved each other just as they did when they were young. I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down and has an understanding of my busy life, even though my office is a show barn full of show cattle, my willingness to devote my free time to a potential relationship is also a priority of mine. I am a layed back, cool headed, affectionate guy with a great sense of humor. I don't care for drama, life is way too short! If you have any questions, I am an open book! Added note: if you are still living with your parents/ grandparents, chances are, a relationship would be extremely difficult, please understand that with growing up, living on your OWN, just speaks maturity. If you have plans to do nothing more than abuse this site for no more than what it's for, keep on moving. I'm beginning to think, there's a lot of people who like to play games. Grow up maybe?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When show season gets back into full gear, I always enjoy going to Denver in January. But I won't count out going to Kansas City and Louisville, KY

College

Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows include, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Pawn Stars, Deadliest Catch, American Restoration, Interior Therapy with Jeff Lewis, and can't wait til college football season!

For fun

love going to a good movie from time to time, but sometimes I also like to go to Sundance Square and hang out with friends or going to a Starbucks, hanging out getting to know one another

Last read

Newsweek, Time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in the show cattle industry, I raise and sell cattle to FFA and 4-H kids, I also contract my services to other producers, yes my office is in a barn, but don't judge me on how dirty I get either!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Church when I can
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Recieved both masters and bachelors at Tarleton State in Agriculture