Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Crestwood, KY, USA | Seeking men 39-46 in Kentucky, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet a true follower of Jesus; likes to have fun and adventurous at times. I love to laugh, and enjoy nature.

In her own words

I've been described as someone who loves life, adventure, and memorable moments. I love being a mom, but ready to be treated like a women and have a fun friend. I am greatful for God's grace and mercy, and helping me raise my children. I love to laugh, and try new experiences such as, white water rafting, ziplining, and anything that is "out the box". I don't like sitting at home watching tv; I don't even have a tv for that reason.. I do like movies or renting movies from time to time. I like little romantic gestures like flowers, notes in unexpected places, or anything that is considered cute and romantic. I love for a man to be first and foremost, a true lover of Jesus Christ, a friend, and a man. I am not a fan of men that are victims, but love men that take ownership of their mistakes and are humble... for that is a true man. I'm not stuck on myself and think I am all about me, therefore I would like a man with me to be the same. I am not for a six- 20 year boyfriend....with that being said, I am not hard up for a man, but do not see the reason for dating without a purpose in mind, for example, dating for a sex partener. I would love to have a bestfriend that I can have lots of fun with, and good conversations. One where I can be real with, and he can be open with me. I love dogs, football games, walks, hiking, hot air ballooning, decorating, art galleries, dining out, live music, my chuch Southeast Christian, dancing, cookouts, camping (I think), would like to try white water rafting, ziplinig, vacations, and the performing arts.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shitzu/Bishon mixed white little dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Orlando, Lake Cumberland, Charlston SC, anywhere there are mountainsn and water.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I like sculpting with clay, painting, people, anything pretty, my children and dog. In the summer I love to eat watermelon, vacations, and working in my yard.

For fun

For fun I like to go out and enjoy nature, movies, live music, sports, shopping, the gym, dining with friends, board and card games, visiting friends, decorating, road trips, weekend get aways, and love to try new things.

Last read

I can't remember the name, but I like books about people's real life encounters with dying and going to heaven. I also like mags that have pictures of exotic fish or unusual findings in them..Hey, I'm not wierd!!! LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the ER at a hospital. Love the drama. I register patients.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm not your tipacle "black" girl. I've been called "white" many of times. Don't get me wrong, I love being "black" and wouldn't want to be anything else. I like doing active, out of the box activities like, hiking, and ziplining.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God with all my heart and want to please him, but I do not judge others. Want someone with same core beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I just graduated this year..Ya me!!