Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PurplePuppy74

41 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 41-50 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love is a gift, life is a blessing and neither should be wasted.

In her own words

Love is a gift and life is a blessing and neither should be wasted. I’m looking for that certain special someone to do things with and have a good time, no matter what we do. I love to laugh, because life is short. You should be smart, funny, easy going, honest, trustworthy and a good conversationalist, because communication is extremely important to me. I love to travel and experience new things and I'm a great navigator. I'm not in to the bar scene and I don't drink or smoke so I would prefer someone who's also not a drinker or smoker but I'm flexible on the drinking, but not on the smoking. I prefer someone closer to my age but older than I am. I'm honest and loyal so long as you return the favor. I tend to be pretty blunt but try and to temper it with kindness when I can. I hate game players so none need apply. I love music, movies, and reading but love museums and going to sporting events (not so keen on watching sports at home, less exciting then being at a game (either baseball or hockey, either of those are good with me). If you are interested in an honest, loving, relationship, I’m the lady for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have an almost 14 year old shetland sheepdog named Mackenzie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Buffalo lol. Buffalo is a great city with amazing history, old buildings, festivals, parks and some great activities throughout the year. I also love DC, I've been there several times and really enjoy the city.

College

Medaille College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love the color purple, rain on the roof at night, the beach, sunsets, boating..the list keeps going! Again there's not much I don't enjoy. I also enjoy down time, to just "be" with someone special.

For fun

There's not to much that I don't enjoy doing. It depends on my mood and the time of year and what kinds of things are going on. I'd love to learn how to ski, and it's sad that I don't know how, considering I've lived in WNY most of my life lol.

Last read

I'm currently reading a text book for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an automotive distributor as a billing analyst for their 1200 fleet accounts and I love it because I'm monstrously busy!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I've discovered that my family goes back to 1800 Saxony Germany!
Faith: Christian / Other Other
I beleive in God, I pray frequently but I do not beleive in churches and organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I finished my bachelors degree from D'Youville in 2013 and am 4 weeks away from earning an MBA from Medaille College.