Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Back from the Bay Area, rediscovering the even more up and coming Seattle!

In her own words

I'm back from the Bay Area, after 5 years away...woohoo! I missed you Seattle seasons, particularly summertime where there is just no other place that can compare. I'm having fun rediscovering what Seattle has to offer, ranging from the old to the new, up and coming areas of the city! I'm all about experience and am up for an adventure, usually at the drop of a hat, and I have a lot of fun meeting new people. While I appreciate guys who already know what they want to do in life, feel confident about themselves, and consider themselves an accomplished person professionally, I don't want that to be the end of story. You have to be adventurous and spontaneous and quite honestly, not so serious all the time. Sarcasm is a must! Otherwise, can you say boring? Other travelers definitely inspire me, and when I say travel I'm not just talking about a trip to Hawaii. I'm talking about someone who can travel without a suitcase and has a genuine passion for exploring the world (as if that's hard). I'm looking for the partner in crime in life but until I find that person, I'm definitely open to meeting people to explore the city with and who can open my eyes to new experiences. Let's keep it fresh!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Beasley

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pretty much any dive bar, wine bar, speakeasy sort of place. Any park, with fun hiking trails or a nice serene spot in the mountains, with a spectacular view. Or pretty much anywhere, for happy hour!

Favorite things

Movie:Shawshank Redemption. Any TV network playing it over and over again, is A-okay with me! Music:just about everything from Mumford Sons, Linkin Park, Sublime,Coldplay,The Black Keys, Bon Iver,Of Monsters and Men, Muse, Ben Harpe

For fun

Happy hour, hiking, skiing/snowboarding, wine tasting, checking out different breweries, yoga, camping, hanging out with family and friends...and did I mention happy hour!?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian
I admittedly am a very "Americanized" Indian girl. Trust me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral