Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PurpleGirl784

30 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to share fun and happiness :)

In her own words

I'm an upbeat and creative personality, with a huge heart and beautiful daughter. I'm looking for that someone that keeps me laughing and is a genuine person. They should be successful, have similar goals and want to share a long, wonderful life together. I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to have an honest, mature, and exciting relationship with that special companion. I moved to Dallas about 8 years ago for my job. I'm a lead UX Designer for software applications, as well as; mobile web and tablet. I've also worked in product design and development. Art and design is something I'm very passionate about and love doing for a living. I do a lot of woodworking and love turning pieces on my wood lathe. I value the craft/hand skill sets, that seem to be disappearing over generations. I'm also quite the antique enthusiast and love searching for that unique, one-of-a-kind piece. The history behind the items is fascinating to me. Of course being a country girl, I enjoy target and sport shooting, riding horses, muddin' on atv's, and I have enough cowgirl boot in my collection to probably start my own store lol! What I'm ideally looking for in a guy: -genuine and honest -Kind heart -successful with goals -100% accepting that I have a 4 year old daughter -respectful of women and other people -gentleman/good manners -quirky and loves my quirks -sense of humor -not overly fit but takes care of themselves -not angry or violent, no tempers! -manly, but not a macho meat head -needs me but isn't so clingy that I can't have 'me time' and do something independent -good morals -is perfectly happy vegging out, watching movies, and relaxing; rather than feeling like they have to go out and part every night (don't get me wrong, going out is fun...just in moderation) :) -the ultimate bonus points quality is if you know how to two step!! :) I'm a very friendly personality so just email me if you want to know more.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I love all animals! 💜

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm always down to try new places and things. I can enjoy myself anywhere from the bar to the couch, watching a good movie; whatever the moment calls for. Since I love country dancing, any honky-tonk that I can get to dance at all night long!

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

In No Particular Order: dancing, archery, the range, woodworking, diet coke, fancy cowgirl boots, art/crafts/design, trend, fashion, shiny things, trinkets, antiques and of course my baby girl.

For fun

I love art, crafts, and design. I also enjoy taking my daughter on new adventures/to new places, going antiquing, and dancing.

Last read

Mental Floss magazine-love random knowledge!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a lead UX Designer in front-end development for software, web, mobile, and tablet. Part of my career has also been in product design, trend, and illustration.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God has been amazing to me and has given me a lot to be thankful for.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started my degree in clinical psychology at the Ohio State University (GO BUCKS!) and graduated from the Savannah College of Art and Design in Industrial Design.