Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real..not a hook up. Live in Dallas but will be working in Atlanta GA.

In her own words

My kids obviously are my most important priority. So if u don't like kids then this is the end, no need to read further. I'm a single latina (by choice) who is sweet and caring (not passive) so my friends say lol. I'm down to earth who enjoys life to its fullest. I have a great sense of humor which my fam and friends describe me as having a bubbly personality with that being said I look at all things in a positive point of view.I just left my full time regular job as a underwritter to pursue my dream job in the filming industry. In February I'll be doing what I've always love doing acting. I'll be co-hosting on a semi-reality/music video t.v show so I'm so excited! I also just started doing modeling as as u can see I stay busy and don't have time to really go out and meet anybody. As part of my job I'll be traveling a fews days out of the month so it would be nice to have someone that is able to just pack their bags and travel. When i'm in town i'll be focusing on my body so i'll be in the gym 5 or more times a week. So a healthy life style is a must. I think confidence is a sexy trait in a man. Since I love and enjoy dancing if u can as well that is a big plus. I want to find that special someone who I can be opened and honest with. My favorite quote "If u don't stand for something, then u will fall for anything. So that is why I will say that I have my standards and I'm not willing to lower them. I won't settle for just anyone..I'm willing to put time and effort into a relationship because I know that in a relationship there is 2 not 1. I'm open minded but stay firm when my mind is made up. I'm new to this online match making so I don't really know what to expect. Hopefully I can meet a good quality man...Never judge a book by its cover..been on Match since October so the pics on there are from around that time..been working out since that time just FYI... Wanted to throw this in..I notice that on these men's profile they say that they want a good women who is sexy, smart, funny lala da but so many men are just so full of themselves that even if that WOMEN reached out to them they wouldn't even know it...just saying.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Since I love to dance salsa and bachata I like to go to Gloria's in Addison and in Arlington. Uprown Dallas and Highlands in Arlington. W Hotel. Any where really where they play good music.

For fun

I love to do anything exciting and new. I love to watch movies, bowling, dancing, dining, working out at the gym etc..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Underwriting for a Reputable Bank. Also do modeling and in the filming industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mexican american mixed with espanola.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral