Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Patiently waiting but Living

In her own words

Single in this crazy world we live in that if you go on the highway you will notice that everybody is rushing to go somewhere. Do you ever wonder where are all these people really going? I am a lady who values time and the things I do with my time. With that said I am very driven and know what I want in life and know what I don't. I strive to be the best at all times and in time of weakness I learn from it. I am looking for a man who also knows what he wants in life and can appreciate a woman who is strong minded. I am a military brat so I was raised to always show respect, be loyal, and to be giving. I am a woman who gives from the heart with no strings attached. I am also a woman that no matter who you are or where you came from, will show you the highest level of respect because I want that in return. Oh..and loyalty...that is my middle name. I am loyal to all my relationships that I have with my friends, co-workers, and of course my love ones. I would want my man to value these same qualities. Respect is the most important because without respect nothing can ever grow and will only cause destruction. I love what I do for a living and wake up each day feeling blessed that I do. I love surrounding myself with positive people. I love my friends and family. I love meeting new people and helping whenever I can. I also love cooking and entertaining my love ones. When it is all said and done I love seeing them patting their bellies saying how full they are and when are we doing this again? That is me in a very small nutshell, so let me tell you in a medium nutshell what I am looking for in a man if I have not said a couple things already. It's simple! I am looking for a man who treasures life to the fullest, who is honest, who is dedicated to what he does and who he is and what he is about, who is devoted, who can be a dork, who can laugh, who can cry, who can make me feel like no one else matters, who is faithful, who loves to get in the car and just go for a drive, who smiles, who takes care of himself(so he can take care of me), smart, spiritual, secure, and #1 respectful! I am looking for a man who can value our time and also who can teach me everything I don't know. Do you fit that medium nutshell?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats that keep to themselves and are self sufficient.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I like to go would be mostly in the Stone Oak area. I also like going to First Friday and eating just about anywhere. I love exotic food so I love eating at not the norm places. In travel I love Cali and New York(to visit only)!

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. As long as it can make me tap my foot and move my head I will listen. And I eat anything almost. Don't have a favorite dish but I love oriental food and mexican.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, bowling, billards, dancing, listen to live music, art, get lost in a book, go for a drive to a near little city and eat, or sometimes just relax and be a bum.

Last read

The Last Lecture(and oh did I cry my eyes out)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference