Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I have criss-crossed the US over the past...

In his own words

I have criss-crossed the US over the past decade. Born in South Carolina; I have lived on Hilton Head Island, SC, Denver, Colorado, Ventura, California and Houston, Texas. I am single with no children. I am a descendant of Thomas Rolfe,the only son of the Native American Queen Pocahontas. Don't believe me? I have ample documentation from to prove it. I practice Shamanism--the oldest form of religion on the planet. I speak to the Earth, and the Earth responds and communicates to me. This is not like traditional prayer where you never get an answer. The Earth (Mother Gaia) speaks to those who understand how to speak to her. It's like watching a movie where a Native America goes into the mountains to seek his vision, and he gets an answer. The movie may be produced by Hollywood, but the Shaman really do see visions. There are many interesting metaphysical parallels that exist between Shamanism and the “New Age” movement. Lasting, spirituality can only be attained between the individual and the creator. Anyone who subscribes to religious dogma is certain to fall prey to the separation between man and the Divine Imagination. The crowning achievement of man is to explore and experience reality through God. On planet Earth, we have 7.2 billion people all experiencing reality while connected through the same“ Source” –the Godhead. And what baffles the mind, is we are just one human species in a vast array of planets, solar systems, galaxies and universes—all experiencing reality at the same time. I realize this is not the most romantic profile one could read, but since my near death experience in 2011; I have seen dimensions that most people have never seen. I am no longer interested in shallow women that are confined to the materialistic world that we live in today. Very soon this planet will shift to the 5th dimension and this 3- dimensional reality will be a thing of the past. December 21, 2012 has ushered in a new age. Already we are seeing children born with triple helix DNA. There are very few men or women who understand my profile. But I am not looking for the common or ordinary. Women who have had "paranormal” experiences are the women who interest me. If you have had an extraterrestrial experience, near death, or out of body experience--please contact me. NOTE: I do NOT respond to "winks", "likes" or "favorites". If you will not take the time to compose an intelligent e-mail, then don't expect a response.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Physics,MetaPhysics, Organic Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry,Quantum Theory,Entropy, Negentropy,Statistical Mechanics,Information Theory, Euclidean Geometry, Fractal Geometry

For fun

Altered States of Reality

Last read

The DOORS of Perception



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Entrepreneur, Author, Consultant, Engineer
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ph.D Chemical Engineering Ph.D MetaPhysics