Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Aliquippa, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Happiness!

In her own words

I'm upbeat, friendly and looking for a fresh start. I enjoy witty banter back and forth and am looking for someone energetic, outgoing and who likes to have fun. I'm terrible talking about myself and would much rather hear about others! I'm separated and in the process of finalizing my divorce. I have 3 amazing boys who I spend most of my free time with. I'm sure that will scare most off right from the start - if you aren't open to dating someone with kids please read no further! I'm very slowly and cautiously putting myself back out there and am just interested in meeting a nice guy to start off. I haven't been 'out on the town' for a LONG time so not even sure where to start to meet people. So I figured it couldn't hurt to give this a try! I have a great career, family and friends and am looking for someone who I can share my time with. I'm looking for someone who is open and honest, genuine and funny. You must be kind and enjoy spending time with kids. Someone who isn't afraid to cook a meal or use a vacuum. :) At the end of the day, I'd like to find someone who I can't live without and who can't live without me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Allergic to cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to the beach, waterparks, amusement parks, etc...


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Love listening to music while I'm doing things, watching a movie/tv show with a glass of wine

For fun

I enjoy casual nights out, bowling, dinner, movies, concerts. Like to attend sporting events, spending time outside. The majority of my time is spent playing with my kids!

Last read

The very last thing I read was the SHRM Human Resource Learning Module books so I could pass the Profession in Human Resources exam. I mainly go for fiction, chick lit and don't mind picking up an US Weekly to zone out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical Project Specialist - Taleo / Salesforce
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, non-practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Boiler Up!