Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm sincere, fun, real with a passion to evolve. Looking to share that. Let's help each other be the best version of ourselves.

In her own words

I am a genuine person. I don't play games and I expect the same from you. I am a clear communicator and would like someone that appreciates that. I'd like you to feel free to communicate and say what is REALLY on your mind. I have a strong passion to evolve. I like to appreciate life as I consistently seek to make it better. I like to connect with people that are like minded in that matter. I'm very family oriented and love to surround myself with people I love. I love to cook. I love the outdoors and generally really enjoy various kinds of entertainment but also look forward to spending quality time at home with my future soul mate. I'm looking for someone I can totally be myself with and feels like he can be himself with me as well. I'm looking for a new BEST FRIEND who is REAL, HONEST and LOVES to LAUGH and have fun. I want us to be a thriving source for each other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Venezuela, Aruba, Spain, Bahamas, Argentina, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Dominican Rep, Belgium... Miami, San Diego, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Aspen, Phoenix.

Favorite things

I love to exercise. I am a huge foodie, all kinds of cuisine. Well done movies. Outdoors & outdoor activities. LOVE entertainment... shows, concerts, events. Volunteering with kids & animals. I love to dance and meditate.

For fun

Exercise, Go to the movies, cuddle in bed with my dogs and watch TV or movies, send humorous pictures and jokes to my friends, listen to music, outdoor activities, sunbathe, go dancing, travel, Explore new places. Dinner or just socialize w/ friends

Last read

Many Lives, Many Masters. Love Without Condition, Toxic People, The Secret, Cycles of the Soul, Conversations With God, Power of Now, Seven Spiritual Laws of Success.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I respect all religions. I love to meditate. I feel like I have a direct connection to God that doesn't need a specific label. I studied in catholic schools during my younger years. My father was christian and my Mother is catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA at Fundesem (Spain)