Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working creative mind! seeks a big heart with a nice smile and an active presence and independence.

In his own words

Hard working creative mind - looking to expand my community here in Oakland, CA and meet a hot responsible guy to hang out with. You should have a positive outlook, career goals and an independent lifestyle but your also ready to make time for someone special in your life. I work a lot, chill out a lot and love to cook at home. I like roller coasters, wild animals, outdoor day trips - lets go see the whales, go to the mountains or just grab a beer and play a game of pool. Open to a friendly passionate encounter if the right vibe is there. I'm optimistic, social and can adapt to the flo of things. New to checking out the online dating scene so.....lets see what happens :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tulum Mexico, San Francisco CA, Maui HI, Puerto Vallarta, Cafe Press Seattle, King Fish Seattle, Pikes Place Market Seattle,Santa Cruz CA, My house!


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Music: Radiohead, Missy Elliot, The Xx, Ludacris, Stevie Wonder, Outkast, Aaliyah, Zepplin, Erykah Badu, Bjork, Bob Marley, The Toadies, Santigold Random: Plants, Animals, Camp Fire and blankets, Travel and Smiles

For fun

Love to cook, go on walks, lounge around in PJs, go to concerts and music productions, go out for a nice dinner........ I like to be active and chill equally!

Last read

Hunger Games - I've strayed from reading books lately. I can never get through the damm thing before my mind wanders and I make up my own ending to the novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Natural Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Open to all religions, I think culture and a sense of community are great traits to have!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Music Major