Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Rancho Del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving & Adventurous Woman hoping to meet the right one with that special connection...

In her own words

I am a loving, adventurous, athletic, playful, passionate, honest, intelligent, affectionate, and unique individual. Ideally, I am hoping to finally find that lasting love. I like a guy to be fun, easy-going, open-minded, good sense of humor, intelligent, loving, one who has good values and his priorities in tact. Someone who wants to have a lot of laughs and share a lot of great adventures together. Yet, pretty ambitious and hard-working when it comes to his career. I want to be with someone who wants to continually grow as a person and strive to be a better person and partner as they experience life. I am looking for a real, down-to-earth, dedicated individual. I am not perfect, nor expecting my partner to be. I just want to love each other and go through life together as best friends and lovers that have fun together, respect, and support one another. It takes that plus compatibility and that special connection. It also takes being in the same place in your lives and having similar goals. I have an incredible daughter that will be 4 in April. Whoever I end up with would have to love kids and see my daughter as a blessing and extra bonus. I am open to having more kids or would be okay with just having my daughter or maybe my future partner already has kids too. I'm looking for a lasting relationship with an overall good guy, with a big heart, and a good balance of work, family, and adventure in his life. I am an open-minded individual with diverse interests. I enjoy being active and outside enjoying the sunshine and all that San Diego has to offer. I'm athletic and played soccer in college. That was a little while ago though. ;) I do also enjoy relaxing activities and just hanging out. I like dressing up and going out to nice places but I can also rough it for the adventurous side of it. I appreciate and like to take advantage of the arts and music. I like to meet and talk to all types of people. I have a passion for traveling all over the world to see amazing places, explore history, experience other cultures, and meet wonderful and interesting people in the process. I have been to about 50 countries all in the last 14 years when I had my teaching breaks. I took advantage of it before becoming a mother. Nowadays, my daughter and family are my greatest passions and priorities. I have still been traveling, but the trips have become shorter vacations a few times a year. Thanks for reading my profile, and I wish you the best of luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a Boston Terrier who is very loving and fun!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego is great and I have many favorite spots: Sunset Cliffs, Torrey Pines, Solana Beach, Coronado, Downtown, La Jolla Cove, etc.....BUT I do love to travel all over the world when possible and have been to about 55 countries-so many favs!


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like all different kinds of activities, music, and foods. I am open to trying different things and like to switch things up a bit. It depends on what I feel like at the time, where I am, who I am with, and what we feel like getting into.

For fun

I like to do a wide range of activities locally or take a road trip now and then. I like to enjoy the sunshine during the day and spend time with my daughter and see new experiences through her eyes. Dinner, wine, and music are great or a movie night

Last read

The books I usually choose to read are spiritual (but not religious) and travel books. I read A LOT of children's books with my daughter and for teaching. I wish I had more time to read all kinds of books though :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 2nd grade so 7 and 8 year olds. I teach all subjects. It's fun and rewarding, but also takes a lot out of you! I have a passion for what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mixture, mainly originally from Western European countries: Irish, English, Scottish, French, German, and even a little bit of Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to elementary and high school in Kansas City. I went to undergrad at the University of Tulsa. My teaching credential is from CSUSM. My Master's is from USD.