Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PuraVida0307

30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Swipe right...oh, wrong website.

In her own words

Do you ever notice that all the profiles are the same? "I have a successful career. I am close with my family. I love my nephew. I love to travel. I like sports. I like music. I love the outdoors. I'm kind and compassionate. I like to go out, but sometimes I like to stay in. I am laid-back and fun." blah blah blah. Since when did we become unoriginal? "Let's get really personal, I like to breath and sleep as well." I want to live a life of purpose and meaning and I am still figuring what that means. Sure all the above is totally true, but I am more passionate about the moments that define us. Life is a messy, wonderful adventure. There are some good parts and then there are some bad parts. We all have them. I show up everyday as who I am, unapologetically. I am not afraid to be honest or direct. I like meaningful conversation where we can challenge each other to think differently. I want you to share your point of view and take a stand for something. Have a vigor for life and all of it's possibilities. So for you my friend, I only really ask you to be you...all of you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco - Haight/NOPA neighborhood Minneapolis - LynLake area, Common Roots Cafe Brooklyn, NY Washington, D.C. - W hotel sky bar - views are amazing! Ubud, Bali - overlooking the rice fields

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Florence The Machines,Bon Iver, Naked and Famous, MGMT, Adele and Lana Del Rey are currently on my playlist. New Girl. The Daily Show. Girls. Breaking Bad. I like Jimmy Fallon...Don't hate me

For fun

I love to explore the city with friends - street festivals, outdoor concerts, Science and Art museums, Restaurants, boutique shops, etc.

Last read

John C Maxwell books...because I am that cool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in HR and love my job. I mostly set strategies, talent plan and develop, and consult.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Norwegian, German and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral