Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pupster333

38 year old man | Hokendauqua, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Palmerton, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone to laugh with again ....

In his own words

Looking to meet someone to laugh with again . Family is very important to me. so is loyalty. I love my kids which live with me but, I can separate being a father and being a partner with someone, when they are not around. I love to laugh and act like a bit of a fool at times but I dont mind if people are laughing at me as long as they are smileing. I am just looking for someone to hang out with, talk over a glass of wine or cold beer, movies dinner. I love the outdoors not a big fan of cold weather. I guess I am kind of looking for a friend and see what happens from there. Life is for liveing and I need that person to share and enjoy the adult side of life. I know myself pretty well, I realize the kind of woman I am looking for is one of the far and few variety. spechial unique personality. Someone who can look great in a set of heels or just enjoy lounging at times in yoga pants and sneakers. .

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

hoilday Isle keys florida, kenobels, mountains and outerbanks

Favorite things

dont really watch much tv. But I do love movies. not really into reality tv shows. Listen to all kinds of music, from old metallica to classical music to country, and rap.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids . love going outside love the sun and outdoors. enjoy hikes camping ect. but also enjoy some quiet nights snuggeling up on the couch with a good movie.

Last read

hmm dont really read much but I would think it would have to be business book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
actually I have three degrees and still cant spell LOL . so if your looking for a partner in the annual spelling B its not me.... although I have enough knowledge to keep you on your toes if we are communicating verbally or with body parts