Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

My goal is to live life to the fullest! I have spent the last 5 years focused on my career. I am currently very satisfied with my achievements and am at the place in my life where I would like to start dating again and hopefully find someone to spend my life with. I am very driven and know what I want in life. In general, I am very laid back/down to earth. I am almost always in a very bright/happy mood and laugh A LOT. I enjoy helping others and making others happy. I am very open to trying new things and enjoy experiencing and learning about the unknown. My family and friends are very important to me. I would do just about anything for them. I have a very high interest in physical fitness. I enjoy lifting weights. I am currently working toward my fitness goal. I have a huge heart and am looking for someone that loves me for me. Someone that wants to be with me now and who I am in several months when I have reached my fitness goals. I love giving and receiving affection. You may call me a hopeless romantic. I am not looking for any one night stand but am always open to making new friends. If you have made it this far you might be wondering what I am looking for. In a nut shell, I am looking for someone who is active and open for trying new activities. An interest in physical fitness would be a plus. I want someone who enjoys anything from traveling to just hanging on the back porch with friends. A good sense of humor and ability to hold a conversation is a must! Lastly, the individual must love dogs. I have had at least one dog my entire life and cannot imagine living without at least one. If I have sparked an interest don't be shy and send me a message! 😊

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a siberian husky named Roxie and a chocolate lab named Sophie.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I love music! I listen mostly to rock, pop, and country. I am a huge football fan and support DA BEARS! I like to watch NCIS, Chicago Fire, etc.

For fun

I love to be outside! I enjoy being active which includes doing just about anything from shopping, hiking, hanging out with friends/family, being in or around water, etc. I love to travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly German with a little Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral