Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 150 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Messages, not winks. Thank you!

In her own words

I consider myself to be a happy person with a positive attitude towards life. I am interested in so many things... looking forward to more travel in the future, enjoy reading books of all genres, and love movies. Someone who gets excited about the small things in life,.with whom a relationship and closeness will develop, and which will endure a lifetime. We are partners, and we respect each other's strengths and weaknesses, and watch each other's back. The relationship is committed; playful, passionate, based on love, trust, loyalty, with a deep and abiding respect for one another. No need to like all the same activities, but do enjoy spending time with each other best. I want to meet someone who is not on the fence concerning having children. I want a best friend, a confidante and lover; someone to cherish and to be cherished as much in return. Someone with whom a stimulating conversation is possible. How a man treats the wait staff of a restaurant or service personnel, for example, is a good indication of his character. A gentle soul does not diminish masculinity. PLEASE, NO HUNTERS!!!! Unfinished profiles and winks don't give me the motivation to answer. Mom says that there's a cover for every pot, so hang in there

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love animals and have four dogs; three little ones, Olivia, Phoebe, Ellie (a rescue), and also Finnegan, a rescue Dalmatian from the shelter. I consider them my babies/companions!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like ethnic restaurants, especially Indian, Italian,Thai, Mediterranean and most Asian.I like Bonefish Grill, cheese biscuits at Red Lobster, Saigon Cafe, Poona, Currylicious, and 1000 Nights Persian. Frequently in Starbucks enjoying my cafe mochas


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy movies in the theatre and also at home. My taste in movies and books is diverse, and covers everything from romance, Shakespeare, thrillers, mysteries, sci-fi, historical fiction to Bollywood. Some favorites are Braveheart, Shawshank Redempt

For fun

I enjoy horseback riding, daytrips to museums, zoos, and historical places.

Last read

Sacred Ground,by Barbara Wood, a novel that spans 2000 years, tracing one family from the Topaa tribe of Native Americans in early California, to the present day. All of her books are stories of epic proportions. My favorite book is Jane Eyre.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach third grade in a public school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm originally from South Florida and have been in this area for about 19 years. My roots go back to Eastern Europe, and through the years family members emigrated in the 1800's from Russia, Romania, Germany and other places.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was brought up Jewish but am not religious. I do appreciate the traditions and rituals of Judaism, and respect the beliefs of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Georgia with a degree in Early Childhood education. I also have a graduate degree in Reading Literacy.