Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you sweet, smart, hardworking, tattooed and classy when it counts? Hey, me too.

In her own words

I am into giving thoughtful gifts, being a transparent open book, leading by example and performing not so random acts of kindness. I have curves, poor math skills, and a potty mouth. I'm pretty Jewy... Ethnically and traditionally, not so much religiously. I enjoy laughing at inappropriate times, and being silly in general. I can bit of a homebody (probably because I socialize all day at my shop), but I also like to try new restaurants, hike, dissect antique stores, and traveling. I also enjoy: good tattoos, warm rain, hockey, beards, and holding the door open for people. I am a small business owner and in my spare time I'm a volunteer at Denver children's homes and other chairtiable organizations.. I like nice people who aren't afraid to be themselves. Manors, empathy, and graciousness are qualities that I cherish, both in myself and those in my life. My dog, Matzah Ball, and my three beautiful sisters are my world. Also: Yes, I have a lot of tattoos. No, I'm not a stripper. I have never been in prison, I have never been addicted to heroin, I am not an ICP fan, and yes, I have a job. Also, I'm not interested in you if any of the previously listed descriptive items applies to you, or if the only thing you have to talk with me about is tattoos.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Matzah Ball- 3 yrs old, Pit/Cattle dog , spoiled. Dewey- 5 yrs old, handsome dude.

Political views


Favorite things

Tattoos, Hockey, Giving Back, Comedy, Beards, Dogs, Babies, Scrabble, Peanut Butter, Antiques, Hair

For fun

Thirfting, comedy, hiking, dining, crafting, THC,

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own a shop in which I cut, color and style the hair of some lovely people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Paul Mitchell the School 2002, additional courses from Vidal Sassoon, Bumble and Bumble, & Wella International