Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Carson, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Having a blast with life =)

In his own words

I have a deep dark secret that I must admit... I'm a Chocolate-Holic and sweets are my addiction ;)...Obviously when I'm not stuffing my Gorgeous face with chocolate, I love to go running. I'm an avid runner and I've already completed 2 marathons in the past 6 months and I'm pretty proud of myself. This past year I've been trying to have the best adventures possible before 2012 comes, We all know the world is coming to an end so why not go out with a bang...JK the world ain't ending. To be honest I would love to travel around the world and experience people's culture but in the mean time I will have to experience there culture through food. I would consider myself a foodie and I love trying new food even chocolate covered ants...Okay maybe not that lol. I'm a down to earth guy who is just looking to spend some quality time with that special person, whether it's at Disneyland (which I love), Six Flags, going out on the town or just watching a movie at home. I'm looking for someone who is open minded to life situations and isn't afraid to try new things. Even if it involves sky diving or maybe wrestling with gators ;) but of course I wouldn't endanger you in anyway ;) Let's pack that parachute and see where our next adventure leads us to :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas and I try to go to Vegas every 2 months and no I'm not a gambler I'm a foodie lol. When I'm in Cali I like going to the Griffith Observatory,USC Games, Dodger games, Amusement parks, and Mai Tais cause I love that place.

Favorite things

T.V shows. Man V Food, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Food network. Favorite movies are Saving private Ryan, Avatar, October sky, Diary of Anne Frank. I love all kinds of food except seafood, I just don't have the taste buds.

For fun

Love to run, Going to the bar,also Love Disneyland and those corn dogs yum, Six Flags and the movies. Since it's summer time love grilling in the backyard with the fam bam and just hanging out.

Last read

I love WWII history and my favorite book is the Rise and Fall of the Third Reich.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Fedex Courier and I love it. Everyday is something new and you get to meet some of the coolest/weirdest people out there lol. But at the end of the day they always give u a smile when they see you :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference