Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | East Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Handle with care

In her own words

Hello! I'm 27, an animal lover, a kid at heart. I'm close with my family and I love laughing. I've got to have humor entwined in my everyday life. I am pretty straightforward and honest, I can hold a fun conversation, and I'm very sweet but also a bit of a firecracker. I hope you can handle sarcasm, teasing and some profanity haha. 0:) As for my career, I'm a teacher at a school for students with emotional and behavioral challenges. I am certified in elementary education and have worked with students in both typical and special needs settings. I love working with kids because I value their innocence and they tend to always make me laugh. What I like to do: bowling, pool, basketball, board games (scattergories, word or trivia games generally), live music, grabbing a beer, hiking, beach, iced coffee, dancing, playing with animals, being outdoors and doing something active on sunny day As for who I'm seeking: he is witty, gets his hands dirty, loves animals, helps out his mother with groceries and likes texting. He uses mostly proper grammar and spelling because he was paying attention in 3rd grade. He does not do drugs and he has a good heart. He wants that special girl to cuddle with and kiss on top of the head. If this sounds like you, let's talk :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

thayer street, pp mall, mcfaddens, dunkin donuts, colt state park

Favorite things

spending time with my family and pets, going out with friends, making snacks, shopping, enjoying the sunshine

For fun

Animals, basketball, beaches, beer, board games, bowling, camping, coffee, comedy, dancing, ethnic cuisine, hiking, learning, live music, makeup, paintball, pool, spicy hot food, swimming, teaching, writing, white water rafting, writing, yoga

Last read

:-/ no



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral