Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker says we're more likely to be interested because we both use

In his own words

So let's see... This is the section where I am supposed to "woo" you with my words in an attempt to cultivate some sort of relationship that may lead to greater things. Sounds simple enough. Me - Pretty Awesome. If you're still reading and there is somewhat of a smile on you're face then we may have something. If you are reading this and are seriously thinking "This guy is so not awesome.." then you should probably continue your search elsewhere. He probably won't be as awesome though.. In all seriousness, I find myself on this place called Match because I have a hard time meeting people due to my work schedule. I don't have a typical M-F, 9-5 type job. I work when I'm needed the most and am pretty much owned by my company. That's what I get for being "important" I guess... So, I turn to Match to hopefully meet you. Who are you? You should be a great (awesome works too) girl who is honest, smart, kind, and fun. You enjoy doing things like sleeping in on the weekends, hanging out with friends, taking day trips, taking week trips. Maybe you enjoy being active and will try to snowboard with me or go scuba diving. You might also enjoy staying at home to just enjoy our company together, or taking random trips to Disneyland just because. Ultimately you have the personality that has the ability to make everyone (especially me) gravitate towards you. Nobody likes talking to a brick wall no matter how pretty it looks. Me? I like to enjoy the brighter things in life. I try to stay active when time permits which means I try to hit the gym when I can. I mentioned snowboarding and scuba diving as things I like to do. I play paintball every so often when my friends and I can find some time. When the stars align I like to go out on the town with my friends.. That includes trips to Vegas, San Diego, Disneyland, random food places, and just random places in general. On the other hand, I like relaxing whether it be at, home, on the beach, or just hanging out with people. I'm a total child at heart. I enjoy the little things and am in awe of the big things. In the grand scheme of things, I've been around long enough to know what type of person I'm looking for. I'm not a perfect person nor am I looking for perfection. We all have a common goal and hopefully there is someone who I can share that goal with. Hope you're all woo'd!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My little girl Bailey is a Miniature Australian Shepherd. I swear she has ADD..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to be are the beach at night, Disneyland, Santa Monica Pier, and various places around L.A. Went to Hawaii a few years back and that tops my list so far. I definately want to go to Spain and Italy soon.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are probably the things I do for fun... Umm.. My favorite color is blue. My favorite food is a toss up between Mexican and Japanese. My favorite season is spring. Brown paper packages tied up with string?

For fun

In my free time I enjoy relaxing around the house, going out places and going out with my friends. Things like paintball, snowboarding, or scuba diving may happen if the season calls for it. Anything active is usually what I find fun.

Last read

I'm pretty bad about answering this section. If I was a girl I'd have read Fifty Shades of Grey. How about you recommend something and I'll add it to my book list that doesn't quite exist yet...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the theme park industry. Yes I am allowed to go on the rides almost whenever I want. Yes, I will take you with me. No, I do not have to wait in the line. (I bet that was the deal maker wasn't it?)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am the first generation of my family to be born in the U.S. I've grown up around many ethnicities and feel as though I can mesh with nearly anyone. I would hope the people that look and meet me would feel the same way.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Arts in Sociology -Criminal Justice/Criminalogy. After a change in majors from Mechanical Engineering, it took a while, but it finally paid off.