Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pugh1785

31 year old man | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right one...

In his own words

I'm an easygoing guy that works hard. I have a unique job but one that I have enjoyed immensely. I like to think that I'm someone that "works hard and plays hard". I enjoy spending time with my friends. I'm pretty sarcastic and feel that I have a pretty good sense of humor. I'm a sports nut and pretty much a fanatic of UGA football and Braves baseball. There isn't much I enjoy more then watching a game in Athens between the hedges. I'm looking for someone that I can laugh with that doesn't take themselves too seriously. I want to find someone that will be my best friend other half to have a long term relationship with. It's important for me to find a woman that can get dressed up and go out for a night on the town, but doesn't mind bumming around the house, laying on the couch, and watching a movie every once in a while also. I'm a little quiet and maybe even shy when I first meet someone I'm interested in, but can be funny and talkative once I'm comfortable. I'm a very honest, genuine and loyal person that is looking for someone with similar qualities that is very family oriented. If you want to know more, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a six month old Pit/Lab mix named Nala that I adopted in January.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

When in Savannah I enjoy watching the cargo ships on River Street.. My favorite vacations have been to New York, New Orleans, Boulder, CO and Singapore. I once stayed on canoes for 3 days/2 nights in the Everglades.

College

Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

I listen to rap and rock. Country music is really starting to grow on me. Some TV shows I watch are The Office, Tosh.0, The League, and The first 48. Lastly, Sushi/Japanese food is probably my favorite.

For fun

I can find fun in just about anything. I enjoy taking in a baseball or football game, hitting the hot spots downtown, watching a movie, or grilling out with friends at the house.

Last read

Getting back into a good book would be nice, but it's been a while. The last book I read was probably something by John Grisham who is my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'll share specifics later....
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Methodist, but haven't been to church in some time. Religion is more of a personal thing to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm looking to hopefully go back and either finish a masters or start in a different field to get a graduate degree.