Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 200 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Sunshine!

In her own words

Hi! I'm a nice, hardworking, fun, loyal, dedicated and genuine person who has trouble meeting men because of my job-I'm surrounded by kids all day :) . I'm looking for a nice guy with honesty, integrity, loyalty, and a sense of humor. I like to travel (road trips are the best!), be outdoors (running, hiking, gardening, or just sitting in the shade with some sweet tea), laugh, and try new things. I have opinions, heart, and a pretty good sense of humor about most things! I have a wonderful family and great friends that I adore and am lucky to have. I enjoy really simple things and am not fussy. I can dress up and impress whoever when needed, or I can throw on some jeans and get a little muddy! I'm pretty active so it helps to know that I don't mind getting sweaty and would like to meet someone who's probably pretty active too. I used to run marathons until some knee issues arose so now I'm more of a casual runner. I totally admit, I belong to a bowling league where very little bowling takes place, and scores resemble golfing scores! I like going to listen to live music and am not afraid to be the only one dancing, and not always doing it well! My friends say I throw a great party (theme is everything) and they love my sarcastic wit and humor (though I can and am very sweet). I'm forever searching for the perfect cup of hot chocolate or plate of french toast. I'm looking for someone with similar interests but that does not have to be just like me. I like to be out and about but I also enjoy relaxing-I don't always need to be doing something. And please don't let my address fool you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals and spent time living and working on a farm, but for now I have some fish in my classroom.

Political views


Favorite things

I'm simple so things like sunshine, sweet iced tea, chocolate, blooming flowers, doing nice things for people just because, the voices of my family members, sleeping in on the weekends and going out for a run make me very happy.

For fun

For fun I love to travel, eat out or try making a new dish to share with friends, go to concerts, hike and camp, explore new places, exercise, and visit my family. I'm always open to try new things. I can find the fun in most things!

Last read

I'm in a book club so my books are mostly picked by vote! I just finished "Gone Girl" and "The Kitchen House" and am starting "The Distant Hours". And I read lots of children's books for my job!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach little muchkins and love it most days!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an undergrad and graduate degree and am currently contemplating going for my PhD.