Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
The Adventure Begins

In his own words

In some ways, I’m a stereotypical guy -- words aren’t my strong suit. I’m smarter than the average bear, but probably won’t be quoting Shakespeare. I can figure out how to fix almost anything. Have a pickup truck, and I’m not afraid to use it. Although not much of a dancer, I’m very active: Taught myself how to skate at 35 so I could play ice hockey. Also on a volleyball team. Ski the slopes of Santa Fe. I own a couch, but it doesn’t have a dent; it only really gets used when the Stars, Rangers or Longhorns are on, or for comedies like The Big Bang Theory (Bazinga!). With me, what you see is what you get – the only games I play are in Vegas: Fantasy Baseball and a little poker, which I win a lot more than I lose! I don’t drink, unless you include sodas & milkshakes, but I love to see folks have a good time however they choose, so I’m the designated driver. The guy everybody can count on. The world’s greatest uncle. ..and I hear I’m funny! I’ll show you I care by paying attention, listening, and with tender touch -- kisses, hugs, and a great foot massage. You’re a real girl: more Jennifer than Angelina. You compliment my masculine side with your femininity. You radiate sweetness and kindness, but you’re no pushover. You have a mind of your own, a career you enjoy, or a plan for getting a better one. You enjoy being active, and will come up to the lake and hop on the jet ski with me. You’re confident enough that you’ll let me take you ice-skating, even if you think you’re going to fall down. (I’ll be there to catch you.) You get along with your family, and love being an auntie or a mom. You’re outgoing and friendly, forgiving of those around you. You’ve got a gentle disposition. Conflicts get handled easily, and without drama. You remember the little things, like which vegetables I hate, and you get me my favorite socks when you see them on sale. You love touch; hugs, kisses and little caresses punctuate a special relationship for you, and you receive as well as you give. You’ll happily walk down the street holding hands, or with my arm around you. Loving life in an easy-going and uncomplicated way, knowing that it’s the day-to-day simple things that make us happiest.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Federal law enforcement
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral