Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PublicName27

29 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A group of flamingos is called a flamboyance.

In his own words

My thoughts on dating sites are simple - I miss the days before there were dating sites. If I could choose it differently, I would. I get it though, everyone is busy now so there isn't as much time to go out and meet people. And it's convenient so we use that as an excuse. What happened to the days when social interaction actually meant social interaction? What did people do before they relied on social dating sites? We're in the technology age where going out usually means staying confined to the people your with, or the people your conversing with who aren't with you. I enjoy going out and making small talk, complimenting a stranger, having a fun exchange with the waiter, Starbucks barista, or publix bagger. You learn a lot about people once you get out and meet them. Like with me, I'll be more than happy to have a nice conversation with you, make you laugh, and tell you all about me if we meet. That being said, I am looking for a relationship. I have a great group of friends and a social circle that I am not on here looking for another buddy. I stay active and play basketball at least 3x a week, and when I'm not playing ball I still make it a point to get to the gym. That allows me the pleasure of eating like an animal at times. I enjoy traveling, happy hours and dinners out. I would like to find someone who is comfortable sitting on the couch with me in your sweats with some wine on any given night, and doesn't feel the need to put on heels because it's Friday night. Let's get together for dinner, for coffee, for a drink, and see where it goes from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica.. Israel.. Chicago.. New York...

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

the Heat... the Heat...and the Miami Heat.

For fun

Love to play sports and stay active.... traveling... going out and trying new places.

Last read

The 4-Hour Work Week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference