Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Santee, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
You only have "ONE LIFE," so I'm giving this a shot to help find my Match and then tackle together what our futures hold.

In his own words

My name is Preston AND... I am newer to the area looking for my best friend and hopefully my life partner as I'm tired of the rodeo. I am caring, honest, and a hard working Man who loves to have fun and make people laugh. I am one to surprise and also am able to compromise in not fun relationship decisions. I am a big tall teddy who wears his heart on his sleeve. I love my friends and family which I have also been told that I am a go getter, self doer, handsome, and not a tall goofy guy I am very coordinated and a great athlete. I will be the type of dad who coaches his kids and possibly run the program as my parents did for our youth basketball league. I am a die hard basketball fan and had many Div. 1 scholarships but knew I needed to get my BA and go to work and my major wasn't offered at any school I could have got a scholarship so I got a Construction Management degree in four years at CSU Chico (1of2 in 4 yrs. out of 350 grads). I'd say I work hard. Got that from my father who's a real self made man. NO DRAMA PLZ I am also a huge fan of traveling. I done a lot in Europe and the surrounding area and loved seeing and being part and learn of the different cultures which really opens your eyes to how big the world really is and what is out there to go enjoy at least one great trip per year or every few depending on my life. PS - I am a True Pisces

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a huge fan of the outdoors and love to be fishing on a lake or hunting with my family and friends. I love the ocean and all it gives. I just moved to SD about 4 Months ago so I am new to this wonderful place and still have not seen summer here


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Avatar, hip hop, country music, pretty much all types of music but my mood really plays a big role into what I am listening too. I have many friends in the music business so I love to go to their bands concerts and other concerts.

For fun

I like to travel, be in the outdoors, or explore a random road while going for a ride on my motorcycle. I love riding my Street Bike on the weekends but do not ride that bad boy while commuting because that is straight suicide. Lets go exploring...

Last read

I recently read the book "THE ROAD"...very heavy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a General Contractor if that excites you, then we can definitely talk in detail about what I do on a daily basis.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference