Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When was the last time you did something for the first time?

In her own words

ME: -dribble when I eat and spill everything -no getting nekkid, sex or "I Love You" without MONOGAMY and probably a minimum of 3 months... I will never be fiscally rich. I believe it is my obligation, duty and responsibility to help those less fortunate than me. And besides, it is the right thing to do. -celebrity crush is Mike Rowe -love soccer, skiing, hiking and will run in order to do all those and not hurt myself My mother says I am intense. I agree, I need someone who brings out my goofy side. -just started playing tennis; want to try golf, flyfishing or ballroom dancing, want to join me? I love my job. I know we are supposed to say that our job does not define us, but mine does. I love being a nurse and I think most of us would not stay in it if it didn't define us to some extent. I work with spinal cord and brain injured people and usually have them as my patients for 3-10 months. I get to see the best of people everyday and the greatest part is knowing that I have made a positive impact on their lives. -love good beer: this does not include PBR... -recently finished my MBA, just about to finish my Masters in Nursing, it will be my 4th degree and I speak fluent Japanese...FYI, I am an education snob so if you have not studied beyond high school, please don't contact me. That being said, if every wall in your house is covered with bookshelves full of books you have actually read, and you have done extensive traveling, I may re-consider -really want to go to Africa and Alaska soon. Oh! and China and Tibet and Ireland and the Isle of Man and New Zealand and the Greenbriar in West Virginia (ask me why).... -like using the "Rabbit", but it does get old after a while, especially on your own -looking for a SERIOUS, intimate relationship that might, someday, eventually, lead to marriage. I want to be loved because of my quirks and flaws, not in spite of... YOU: -have INTEGRITY, manners, chivalry and will wait to make sure your friend (guy or girl) gets in the door before you leave -think I am the best thing since sliced bread with peanut butter and jelly -want to come watch me play soccer if just to brag to your friends about how I stuffed some young,****, 20 year old boy -think Superman would have totally beaten up on Spiderman and Batman would have slewn both -ask me for my number or tell me you are moving on once we have hit 3 pairs (your e-mail to me and my response to you constitute a pair) of e-mails

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Shiba is an Aussie Cattle Mutt (probably with some Pitt and Boxer in her) from the Dumb Friends League and the 2 cats fell out of a barn loft so I got them for my prior dog. Unfortunately the dogs and cats don't quite like each other yet...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Briancon (France), Sendai (Japan), St. Petersburg (Russia), the top of R lift at Copper, the Structure House, any soccer field, Darwin (Australia), the Lincoln Memorial at sunset, Sushi Tazu, Domo, Tattered Cover, the Bull and Bush...


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Fall/winter, "Where the Red Fern Grows", Real Genius, Better Off Dead, Empire of the Sun, Lord of the Rings, The Sandlot, Dodgeball and PCU. Inclement weather, spooning, This Old House, PBandJ w/salami, purple, pickles, hot chocolate, CHIVALRY/MANNE

For fun

Soccer, Snowboarding/skiing, books, snowshoeing, traveling, reading, swinging on swing sets, want to learn to flyfish, Broncos/Rapids/Crush/Mammoth/Nuggets/Avs games. Getting dirty with my dog in the creek. Anything active that takes a brain.

Last read

"Band of Brothers" (again) by Stephen Ambrose, "A Hearbreaking Work of Staggering Genius" by Dave Eggers, "How Soccer Explains the World", "The Last Lecture", ""Mars and Venus on a Date"(Every man should read it)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Finally found my calling/passion in nursing; I am paid for doing what comes totally natural to me: taking care of people.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad was Irish and Scottish, Mom is Russian and Latvian.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I love being Jewish, but most people would not consider me a "Super Jew", especially since I absolutely LOVE lobster and rarely go to Temple...
Languages: French, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to GWU in DC, studied East Asian Studies and Japanese. Lived in Japan for 2 years, one of those on the JET Program. Just finished my nursing degree and MBA, 1 class away from my Masters in Nursing.