Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life to the Fullest

In his own words

I consider myself to be a pretty approachable, down-to-earth kind of guy who's been fortunate to live a relatively charmed life. I've experienced my fair share of adventures and life milestones that have helped cultivate who I am today. I've had wonderful opportunities to meet a lot of great people over the years, and am fortunate to have good family ties. At this point in my life, it would be great to meet a nice gal who shares some of my interests and is looking for someone special. Born in the Philippines, I grew up in southern California and lived in other states, including New York and Hawai'i. I recently returned to California to further my professional goals and be closer to family. I like checking out new and different things to keep life interesting. I'm a free spirit who enjoys freedom and independence, while at the same time appreciates being in the company of good people. These days, I would like to get better acquainted with the various hangout spots, restaurants, and entertainment in California. I enjoy meeting and talking with different people, and find that having sense of humor is always a cool thing to have! I also value honest and sincere relationships, and appreciate meeting those who feel the same way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I used to care for a mixed chow chow...her name was CoCo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawai'i, New York City, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, France, Italy, Portugal, Canada, Philippines.

Favorite things

80's music, Law & Order SVU, wine/sake tasting, beaches, nature, considerate people.

For fun

Eating out, visiting parks/museums, conversation, watching movies/shows/live music, traveling, exploring southern California, cycling, swimming, hiking, reading, photography, road trips, catching up on sleep, spending time with family.

Last read

Study materials for the California Psychology Supplemental Examination (CPSE)...aargh!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I get paid for listening to others' problems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Filipino American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral