Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Curiosity makes the man. Your looking at Night at the Roxbury part 2...just kidding

In his own words

Hi! My name is Dmitriy! I hail from Mother Russia! I have lived in Los Angeles since '94. My family immigrated here from Kiev, Ukraine after the collapse of the Soviet Union. I mention this because my life and family history definitely has impacted me in a lot of ways. For one, I never take anything for granted. I also have a very strong desire to succeed and prosper in my life. I know not a lot of people have been given the opportunity that I have. Fortunately, I don't sound like Borat. My friends would say that I am definitively a character. I have a good sense of humor and I love making other people smile.I would say family and friends are what matters most to me. I am a pretty confident guy. If you were to meet me at a bar, I am sure we would have pretty stimulating, inspiring and funny conversation. I look at the glass half full! Always optimistic and take everything with a grain of salt. I love to question everything-- anything but a yuppie. I have a very interesting life so I would love to meet a very interesting person. I am looking for a girl that has a good heart. Someone with a passion for life and compassion for others. Someone I can bring home to Mom and Dad while at the same time, someone that can upstage me in front of my friends. I love a girl thats a go- getter and has no fear of speaking her mind. A girl that can sing and go to Agape with me. A girl that can pack up for the weekend and hit the road with me with no special plans as to where we will end up. A partner in life. Someone I share the stories and trials of life with and know they will say I am proud of you, And someone I can be proud of as well As everyone tries to get ahead and perfect themselves in life, I think it is very important to find a companion that will not be on your back as you are climbing the ladder to success, but someone that will give me that little push when I am getting tired as I know I will do the same for her. Online dating has led to some interesting experiences for me to say the least. I'm not ready to really quit, and I am pretty interested to see who I can come across! Peace and Blessings!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Fran, LA, Malibu, Vegas and etc. Really looking to broaden my horizons.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Dont really watch as much TV as I used to. I like to really live my life as I see it through my eyes. Music,laughter, beaches, nature, good wine, fast cars, poetry, surfing.

For fun

I like to have fun and explore. Go to SB or SF for the weekend. Maybe a good concert as well. I like to go to different places and explore different atmospheres.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Happiness by CHris Prentiss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am very passionate about my career. I do sales for the most part. I love any kind of opportunity that does not have a glass ceiling and I know that's why sales is the right way to go.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Eastern European Jew from Kiev Ukraine, that grew up in California.
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish
I am born Jewish, but I incorporate all ideas and dogmas into what I think makes up my perspectives in Spirituality. I am very open minded and do not like to discriminate.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian Hebrew, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Santa Barbara, passed with flying colors if you know what I mean. Double major in Business Economics and Cultural Anthropology