Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Striving to be a Proverbs 31 lady :-)

In her own words

A little about me... Most importantly, my life revolves around my relationship with Christ! I am only interested in meeting someone who shares that passion! I am very involved in my church and am blessed with a great spiritual family! I love culture and get along well with people from all backgrounds. I am bi-racial myself (dad was French/Irish/Italian and mom is black) and was brought up in a military family that moved around a lot as a kid, so I've been exposed to lots of different people and places. I love travel and have a passion for missions. I've been on a couple foreign mission trips and they were amaaaaazing! I can't wait to go back! I love to laugh and to make people laugh. A guy with a great sense of humor is a must. I'm a big fan of music, movies, and food. I really enjoy cooking and coming up with unique recipes. It's important to know that I have two awesome boys who are 9 and almost 11. They have been the easiest kids to raise and I'm so blessed! I'm just checking out the site for now to see if I want to subscribe, so until then you can reach me on g ma il at my username. As far as the kind of man I'm interested in meeting, he would have to be a Christ follower who is fun to be with and who loves people... Someone who I can laugh with, serve God with, and who can be my spiritual leader (and of course be a good role model for my boys).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and take road trips with my friend! I want to see the world! I've been to El Salvador twice on mission trips and loved it.

For fun

I love live music, game nights, road trips.... I always have fun as long as I'm with good people :-) I have awesome people in my life.

Last read

I read the Bible regularly, and love spiritual books like Crazy Love and Radical (great books!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My dad was French/Irish/Italian and my mom is Black. I was brought up in a diverse environment and have friends from all backgrounds.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christianity isn't just a "religion," it's who I am.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference