Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ProvenanceNYC

54 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 44-56 within 125 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love: conversation, intimacy, loyalty. I...

In his own words

I love: conversation, intimacy, loyalty. I don't care about: camping, kayaking, hiking in the woods or taking long walks on the beach at moonlight. Too many muggers. I like cities, the arts, and living amidst people. I like row houses. I don't do well with (potential) partners who cut and run or start what they can't finish. I'm a thin man trapped inside a fat man's body. That's my present iteration. Again, self-select. I've lost a lot and gained much that I never could have anticipated. I seek someone who can relate to this spectrum of experience. I'm not a glass half-full guy. I'm an observer of what I see in the glass. (It helps to know you are water.) I'm funny, in a Letterman / Woody Allen observational way. I'm loyal, in an Irish Catholic kinda way. It's my best (and worst) quality. I'm good with my hands. Across the board. I absolutely hate this dating process. If we click, I'd like to date you for about 7 years to see if we continue to expand each other's life, and then not get married, but keep committing deeper, whatever that looks like then. I'm a (serial, it turns out) monogamist (6, 8, 16 years respectively). I'm getting too old for this not to stick next time. I don't have children but family is important to me. I currently split time between Philadelphia (home) and NYC to care for family. And this is all true.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

love dogs, am allergic to cats and horses, but have no pets of my own because I love to travel.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hell, most any Starbucks, Old City First Fridays, leaving/arriving any train at 30th St. Penn Station, the Rittenhouse sidewalk cafes, museum gift shops, the Container Store.

Favorite things

Philly friends, NY family, classic rock, movies!, my iPad, Manhattan, Philadelphia, solitude, company, my home, coffee, walking, people watching, painting, performing, working with my hands, and company (did I mention "company?")

For fun

hanging out w/ my nephew, Chelsea gallery-hopping, the High Line; watching films and sports (baseball, football), cooking, traveling most anywhere; drawing and painting.

Last read

my Instagram and Facebook feeds



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
artist / painter / illustrator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian / Irish / French-Canadian / Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised Catholic but non-practicing . kinda critical of organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD