Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Just seeing if love exists,i seem to be the unlovable

In her own words

I'm a proud mom of a three year old angel. She's my life and what's important. I've been through more than some have their whole lives. I'm 26, and doubtful love truly exists,so here to see if I'm wrong. I'm looking for a long term relationship, however not in a rush to start anything serious just yet. I'm looking for a man who can appreciate me and have fun with me. I want someone who will have fun sitting at home cuddling up watching tv or a movie. Or also going out when I have the chance to. Who will hug and kiss me so much I wont have to ask for it. Someone who will take a walk in the park, or watch a sunset with me. But I also want a strong and confident guy, who doesn't need other people to make decisions for membership is up want to really talk E-mail me st my regular E-mail Ie ki ka m then the number ten at gee mail I want a guy who will buy me a rose on the way home just because he thought of me. I want to be able to trust in a man, and have compassion. I am a hopeless romantic and want the same in return. I want to be the first thing he thinks about when he wakes up and the last before he goes to bed. Im a sucker for the mid day text of simply saying have a good day or ask me how its going. I want a guy that will want to spend time with me when I have a chance to, with my daughter I only have a limited window during the week when I'm available to go out, and want someone who will take advantage of that time to spend time together. I want someone who is genuine and honest and not to play games.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parks, outdoors

Favorite things

Mexican food, deserts, trying new things. Anything to have a great time and enjoy life. Having my heart skip a beat from a text message or a call. And spending as much time with my daughter as I can doing fun activities.

For fun

Playing with my daughter, going out once in awhile, stay at home hanging out at a bonfire. Going out to eat and enjoying life.

Last read

Wolfs trap, Wicked, The Advocates devil, My Husband's girlfriend, The Diary of Anne Frank



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference