Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live as if you were to die tomorrow, learn as if you were to live forever." Carpe diem!

In her own words

I am a intelligent, kind woman with a good sense of humor. Looking for someone that I can become great friends with, sharing common and uncommon interests. If it develops into something more serious, it would be great, if not, it's a friend gained and most likely a wonderful experience... OK! So maybe it's time to get a l - i - t - t - l - e bit more specific here now that I've gotten a fair number responses... One to rarely ever focus on the negatives I don't plan to do so here either so please don't take any of this personally... But, really...let's cut to the chase! There must be some reason for getting specific in our profile and it's hard for me to add 2 2 and get 4 with some of the responses I'm getting. More specifically :-) : When my profile said I like biking, I mean bicycling...the kind where the energy that propels it comes from my heart and not a gas can. :-) Bless you guys that ride motorcycles, but they're not for me! While I've chosen athletic and toned as my preferred partner body type, it doesn't reflect means only that I'm looking for a guy that takes care of lends to character and outlook on life! To be fair, I'm adding slender and average :-) I'm looking for someone to grow young with me! I honestly don't know how old I look in my profile picture but let's be reasonable about this...if you are 45 or younger, I'm most likely not the woman for you. As a rule... age = life experience = grounded-ness And yes, I understand there are exceptions to every rule :-) A wink will not get you a response. If you care enough to push a few keys on that keyboard to connect with me, you'll get a response in return. And likewise.. I don't send winks either for the same reason... except here ;-) Made it this far thru my profile? My friends describe me as genuine, intelligent, passionate, honest, and fun. You can decide for yourself... Email me :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Have a truly awesome 3 year old blue merle Border Collie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, relaxing and pretty. I've been so involved in my work that I've let the hot spots get cold! Need to create/find new ones with someone special...


Daemen College, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

I'm a pescetarian (a vegetarian that eats chicken and fish),I don't watch much TV but when I do I like Person of Interest, Criminal Minds, The King of Queens, The Big Bang Theory. Love being around people who have a positive outlook on life.

For fun

Walking my Border Collie, hiking, biking, cross-country skiing, reading, tennis, golf

Last read

The Secret/The Power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a physical therapist with my own private practice. Currently working on my doctorate in physical therapy while still "practicing".
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Physical Education and Health from Slippery Rock University BS in Physical Therapy from Daemen College, Buffalo, NY Currently working on my Doctorate in Physical Therapy from University of Montana (No, I don't live in Montana :-)