Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Me: Unique, but within the bounds of normalcy. Funny, at times hilarious. Striving-spiritualist and part-time yogi. My mom says, "good looking". Very secure in self and future without the Dallas facade of pretentious behavior or Hummerism. Non-wanker status. I grew up in the UK and don't have a clue about US sports (and don't care). Stable on all fronts. Tired of stagnate souls and meaningless human belly button lint passing through existence. Yet to sellout to some yuppie materialistic dream, but able to enjoy the finer things in life. Physician by day. Musician/songwriter by night. Positive chi flow transmission. Eclectic, but not in the M. Jackson way (RIP). More educated than I should, want, or recommend being, but still learning life's daily lessons. SNL and comedy central are needed therapy. Back in the D for the last year. MUST HAVES: humor. purpose. passion. music. caffeine. normotensive blood flow. speel chekcer Who I'd like to meet: That special someone who compliments my life and resonates with me. Multi-level chemistry. My best friend and partner in crime to weather the world with. A fellow seeker and life explorer. A real-time conversationalist. Someone humble, yet confident. Someone who challenges me and keeps me on my toes. Lovers of art, music, and life. People with something to say, but open to discourse. A cerebral stimulator (geek shiek nerds need apply) Someone who knows humor is the key to a happy heart. People in motion and who live with passion. Sanity (largely) intact. No zealots or crazed fanatics. Tolerance of life's imperfections and the undeniable chaos factor.. A margin walkers with a wheaty and a frosted side all in one bite..(and I just might..?)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Toronto. NYC. LA for friends. London for family. Plans for Prague/Budapest Eastern Euro-tour. Austin for SXSW. Local dives and eclectic haunts for Dallas music scene. Coffee shops over bars. With the right person, I can be anywhere and have fun..

For fun

I love the arts in all forms and can usually be found somehow involved in this.

Last read

European Travel Guide, Tao Te Ching (audio), , Home buying 101, Loft Decor, Interventional Spine, Altered Tuning for the Guitar, Pablo Neruda's Poems, and your uber cheesy profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Interventional Physiatrist and Non-Operative Spine Specialist working in large practice. Better yet, I balance the above with the other more important things in life, including family, friends, and a relationship.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
english-polish-honkey, whitebred, 5.76% indian (teepee, not turban)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
The "Golden Rule" applies here more than anything. I practice the religion of Tolerance (..and you should too, or else).
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am so smart, I finally realized I know nothing at all and just listen in silence. Medicine and more medicine. Compton street smarts without the criminal record. A glorified 25th grader with more debt.