Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Highland Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No less content removed rapidity Of love for things still pulsing unaware

In his own words

I am committed to three things in general that make me very happy: poetry, social justice, public transportation. The first I do in my spare time, the second I do for my career, and the third gets me in between the two. But public transit is much more than transit. It's about sharing public space, acknowledging that we share space with others and have much in common with others, it's about working class ethics, it's about authenticity, and most importantly it's about rebuking the norm. Which is exactly what poetry and social justice do as well. Other than my three main interests I enjoy all beautiful things and ideas, nature, backpacking, romance and being as caring and considerate as possible. As for a partner, sure I wish to share some of my themes in common with her. But more importantly, I wish to admire that person for things I do not do and to introduce me to new and different ways of thinking and living. I want to admire and accept this person for exactly who they are and what they can teach me. If you love The Onion, we will most likely get along.

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cool dance parties with a lot of interesting people.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I do not watch TV. Except for Huell Howser. I enjoy many films, usually with a poetic twist. Recently have been enjoying the poetic characteristics of Charlie Chaplin.

For fun

Many things. A few: ping pong, hiking, writing, reading, watching strangers, sitting in public parks, Hammer museum, daydreaming, nightdreaming.

Last read

I constantly read. This is my main hobby, most of the time I read 3-5 hours every night. My three favorite poets are Wallace Stevens, Hart Crane, and Walt Whitman. Other books and poets are endless.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Justice Research Data Nerd
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Not a part of any organized religion, but definitely partake in and respect all religious thought.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral