Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Middletown, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
looking for someone who likes to travel!

In his own words

Writing about yourself is never easy, and knowing what to put on a dating sight is even harder, but here goes... For starters I graduated college about 4 years ago with a bachelors in small business from Penn College. After I graduated I started working part time at an airline loading bags and driving the tugs around. I have since worked my way up to the position I have now. Working for an airline has its ups and downs (get it? cheesy I know) but it has its perks. I have always loved travel, and it was only natural that I would find a career that would allow me to pursue my passion. I went to Rome a few months ago and made a quick weekend trip to Dublin to have a beer at the Temple Bar. Most recently I went to Tel Aviv. Paris, Amsterdam and eventually Tokyo are still on my wish list. Well that's enough talking about traveling, if you want to know more about my traveling you can always find me in the Philly airport waiting for my next flight. As you can see from the pictures, which I'm sure you have looked at by now I am also into cars. I like a wide range of cars but the Mopar brand has my loyalty. My everyday car is a Neon SRT-4. Yeah I know, its a Neon, so please don't make fun of it more as its feelings are already hurt. My cars big brother, a 68 Charger is in the garage undergoing surgery to repair the rust that developed over the years sitting outside. I am hoping to have it out on the road soon. Other than that I am a very outgoing and a fun person to be around. I like making people laugh, even if its just a chuckle. That means I like watching comedy movies or playing some Wal-Mart bingo. I am looking for someone who is down to earth (unless they are on a plane). I like people who appreciate humor and can make things light and in general are fun to be around. At the same time, I am looking for "mi amor" and would like to find that special someone I could eventually settle down with. Some of my favorite sayings are: "There is no point of living life if you don't go out there and experience new things", "That's what she said", and "This is why we can't have nice things!" Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile and I hope you smiled at least once :).

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are my favorite, I don't have any currently but I get my fix of dogs from my parents Chow Chow and Border Collie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There's the typical hotspots around Harrisburg and Lancaster I go to which are always a good time. I like to travel, so seeing the local nightlife in different towns is always fun!


Pennsylvania College of Technology, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

My favorite things are Muscle cars, with airplanes coming in a close second. I also like going out and having a nice dinner or traveling to a far away destination to experience new cultures and see what its like in different parts of the world

For fun

I like going downtown and creating what people would call a ruckus and just having fun with friends. I like working on cars and going to car shows, it's nice to see hard work pay off. Other than that I'm just living life the best I can

Last read

Last book I read was Mockingjay, the last book of the Hunger Games, I'll probably re read it after the movie comes out to see how bad the movie is compared to the book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a fuel contract analyst for a major airline. Dealing with fuel contracts and fueling issues when they arise with the airline
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I had my Bar Mitzvah when I was 13, I grew up orthodox until my parents got divorced and then became reformed. I try to go to synagogue on high holidays and have Sabbath dinner a few Fridays a month
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Pennsylvania College of Technology in 2009 with a bachelor of science in business administration with a concentration in small business and entrepreneurship