Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Landenberg, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Single guy, has a lot to offer and looking for someone to share it with.

In his own words

I'll start by saying, I'm don't know where to begin, I've done a lot in life, have many hobbies and skills...I just don't think I need create a resume. I'm a very easy going guy. I'm patient and caring. I don't mind going out and having a good time, or staying at home. I'm well versed in life, mainly because I'm always trying new things. Some of my current hobbies include music, movies, playing the guitar, working on computers or my car, whereas I used to BMX, skateboard, roller blade, snowboard and practice different martial arts. I really enjoy traveling, which has brought me to China, Canada and as far south as the Florida Keys. When it comes to life, things should be simple. I'm not demanding...while, I don't like to be controlled. I'd rather be up, than down...and I actually care for strangers...not reject them. I tend to lean towards the humorous side of life...most of the time, my jokes are random...but relevant to the moment. I'd rather smile, than frown. I've got a real job, making decent money. I'm currently living at home, an hour south of Lancaster, because my employer recently moved to a different location, so I headed back home to buy some time while I look for a new place to live. (Closer to my employer) My ideal woman would be one, that's caring, smart, has an open mind and can appreciate things as they are. I see myself, with someone who cares deeply for me as I care for her. We'll share our time together and for the both of us, it wouldn't be a pain. We won't grow bored or tired of one another yet, we can't get enough. We don't have to be together every second, but the time we will share is a blast. Let's meet, and we'll see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chameleon Club, Tower Theater, Philly, Wilmington. I've been up and down the east coast, Canada to the Keys; China as well. You would say, I like traveling...if I get a chance. I enjoy going out...anything, to mix things up. I'm spontaneous


Delaware Technical & Community College, Stanton/Wilmington Campus, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Love music, listening to, going to shows. Playing the guitar. Eastern philosophy & martial arts. Movies. Outdoors, hiking & climbing. Traveling

For fun

Go out with friends, go to live shows, play pool, mini golf. Play my guitar. I'm up for anything that can make each day different. I'm a fan of anything outdoors, weather permitted.

Last read

I Ching (Book of Change), a translated Chinese book on the philosophy of life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Family business, dealing with emergency/disaster restoration. After 10 years, we've finally grown to the point where I don't have to work out in the field. Now I'm doing what I enjoy most, working with the office/warehouse side of the business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
You could say my heritage is Irish. I'm used to be known to speak with an Irish accent ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Catagorize me..Buddhist, but this I am not. I can't be a part, in a hipocritical religion. I believe people should view themselves as a free being, from there, everything else should flow and move forward. There is no need for dishonesty.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college
Graduated HS, went to a tech school for computers, then to college for a year and a half of computer science/programming. I think, I could be anything I want to, but I like my job...except for the insurance companies....