Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, straight forward Gentleman, looking for an intelligent, Lady of class, who’s ready to be treated and appreciated as such.

In his own words

Where to start?……. I have a generally laid back easy going personality. I try not to let the little things bother me, it makes more sense to me to either go ahead and do something about it, or just let it go. I’ve got a good sense humor that can be a bit dry and sarcastic at times, and I appreciate the same in others. I believe that having (and using) good manners is important. My mother raised me to be a gentleman and I lived in the south just long enough to make it stick. It takes almost no extra energy to be kind and respectful to others, but makes a world of difference in the way you go through life. My family is very important to me. I am very close to both of my parents. They were awesome parents growing up and have turned into great friends. I owe so much of who I am today to their influence and guidance. I like animals of all kinds and have a lot of them. They are all very special to me and are treated like members of the family. I couldn’t imagine going through life without them. I like a little bit of everything when it comes to music and enjoy watching T. V. and good movies. I like strategy games of all kinds. I like to keep up with the news, politics and current events and anything having to do with history. I appreciate witty banter and sarcastic humor. I enjoy a nice evening out. I'm not big on the bar scene and I don’t drink very often, but I usually have a good time when I do. I like to listen to live music and hang out with friends. However, some of the best times are when you eat a good meal and enjoy a movie at home. Now, what I’m looking for in a match. My biggest turn on is definitely intelligence. Smart, independent, ambitious women are incredibly sexy. Any self-described nerd or geek will always start with a few extra points. She would have a great sense of humor (preferably sarcastic and a little twisted at times). She would be kind hearted, honest and trustworthy. I believe in treating others with respect, and would want someone who not only respects others, but respects herself as well. The ability to communicate is pivotal. I am a very open person and believe that a healthy and rewarding relationship depends on being able to effectively communicate your feelings and emotions (both good and bad) with your partner. Being an animal person is important. I believe animals enrich the lives of those around them. While not an absolute, I have found that people who don’t like animals often have trouble with empathy and can have a lack of compassion for others. So if any of this appeals to you, or you just want to know, send me an email or a wink and we’ll take it from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

Quality meals; good coffee in the AM; my animals; NL Texas Hold’em; The Atlanta Falcons; My DVR and Computer; sleeping in on rainy days; smoothies; Pistachio Hagen Daz; good audiobooks; intelligent and challenging conversation; friend and family time

For fun

Catch up on my DVR'ed shows, playing Trivial Pursuit and other games with friends, going out for a nice meal, Playing tournament Texas Hold’em, watching a good movie, playing with my animals, listening to live music, pithy conversation

Last read

I am completely hooked on audiobooks. I usually end up going through a couple of books per week. I listen to anything that looks interesting… no matter the genre. Some of my fav’s: Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Lee Child, Jim Butcher, and many others.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Director of Operations for a non-profit agency serving developmentally disabled adults.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm just a Red, White and Blue - Blooded American, comprised of several of the European peoples that came over a ridiculously long time ago.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Christian plain and simple. I prefer to worship in a non-denominational setting. I believe that salvation lies in a personal relationship with God and not necessarily the traditions associated with individual denominations.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Instead of going the traditional route I decided to pursue computer related certifications. I obtained Aplus Certification, and am a Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer. I am hoping to get back into school soon to pursue a more traditional degree.