Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical "Bro

In his own words

I am not your typical "Dude". I'll watch sports but wont actively seek them out. I think a large part of this is due to the fact I was the only male out of my three other siblings. I value respect, loyalty, and kindness over all other traits that can attempt to define a person. And I like to think that I can be quite chivalrous and dare I say, Romantic at times. I can be fine in a large social setting comprised mainly of people I dont know, and I will venture out to the clubs if the situation arises. I am most comfortable at home, perhaps with a book to read or netflix queued up. Nothing quite beats the feeling of opening up a book and reading. The smell of the print and the paper. Sadly the thing I love is being phased out by another passion of mine. Technology. Yes, i probably have more tech than the average person. I'd like to rationalize that it's all due to my job. The simple things make me smile, whether its seeing an older couple who's been married for 40 years still hold hands as they walk by, or seeing and hearing a child's joy and happiness. Part of me wants to believe that we all still possess that childlike rose colored glasses view of the world. Even though money is never a big motivator in my life it can make life easier. I find myself wanting to be from a well-off family just so I wouldn't have to worry about bills and such. My job affords me a comfortable lifestyle. I'm able to survive in an apartment in town, pay off my car, various bills and still have a little left over to splurge. If you've read all this, congratulations. I promise there's only a little bit more. I don't want to reveal too much before our inevitable first date. TL;DR version: Nice guy, chivalrous, and will do anything for his friends and family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've spent most of my time on this little rock in the middle of the Pacific Ocean, but I have ventured to the "Mainland". I feel most comfortable here. I like Kapiolani Park to just people watch, but theres a spot in Hawaii Kai where its just chill


Leeward Community College, Pearl City, HI

Favorite things

TV: Breaking Bad, Mythbusters, HIMYM, Movies: Horror, Suspense, Documentaries, Action, and the occasional RomCom Food: Noodles in soup will always be comfort food to me. But anything is usually fine. Except sushi.

For fun

I go to the movies when I can, though most times you'll find me curled up in bed watching netflix. I love to read, write and listen to music. Prior to my car you would always find me with headphones on, off in my own little world.

Last read

Still trying to finish the hunger games trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Born and raised in hawaii, though you may not think so upon first meeting.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree