Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Part thinker. Part adventurer. All dork.

In his own words

Okay, I admit it. I'm a geek. And while I fit the mold well in a lot of ways - video and board games, cartoons, randomly quoting ridiculous movies, living by the motto "What would MacGyver do," and so on, I break it in a lot of others too. For example, I do actually consider the outdoors as something more than just "that big empty space in between places I want to go." I like to keep active with bike rides, ultimate Frisbee, jogging, hiking, and the occasional camping trip too. Of course, I do love exploring and tinkering, fixing broken electronics and computers, collecting gadgets, and indulging in some off the wall hobbies like knife throwing and lock picking - both of which are for pure entertainment value, so you can relax. While I tend to be a bit quiet and reserved at first, once I've warmed up to you I have no problem turning into a big kid and being generally silly and goofy. Having said that, if friends or family ask me for help I can never say no, and I love spending all the time I can with them too. Overall, I think you'll find that I'm honest, loyal, and a romantic at heart. As cliche as it might be, I'm looking for the down-to-earth, "girl next door" type. Someone who I can be myself around and doesn't mind - and maybe even likes when I geek out a bit. Someone who knows it's not about where you go or what you do, but who you spend your time with. Someone who likes trying something new once in a while, enjoys being active, and is looking forward to sharing all of life's adventures - big and small. Sound good to you? Great, send me a message - I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

No pets, but I like all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sedona and Flagstaff are good local places to get out of the heat, lava tubes and red rock state park are great hiking destinations, big fan of Disneyland, any place new is always exciting. I'd like to visit Germany, Switzerland, Finland and Italy.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Movies - Clue, Batman, Hellboy, Indiana Jones(first 3), Die hard, MST3K/Rifftrax, etc. TV - South Park, Mythbusters, Fringe, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Animaniacs, Invader Zim, etc. Food - Sushi, Asian, Mexican, cajun, pizza, burgers, cookies, cupcakes

For fun

I like trying new things and exploring new places. Classic fallbacks: hanging out with friends, video games, board games, hiking, camping, cooking, movies, disc golf, racquetball, jogging, people watching, ...just being goofy :)

Last read

I re-read Ender's Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a computer programmer for my city's school district. Been working here for about 3 years, but have been in the same line of work for about 8 years
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Like the majority of my family, I’m an AZ native and still live in the state. We have family get-togethers whenever we can.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree in Computer Science from Northern Arizona University.