Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

First let me say...I'm not interested in Mr. Perfect. Perfect is boring and not sustainable. Be you, it's authentic….and far more interesting and attractive anyway. Once we get past the baffling and unpredictable gatekeeper called chemistry… I would love to meet a gentleman who is genuinely confident, down to earth, smart, funny, aware and values things like sense of humor, affection, trust, love, family, great friends and sharing his life with someone who'll equally reciprocate. I’m known for few things; my sense of humor, my open heart, grace under fire (plenty of funny stories here), my fierce loyalty and my love for animals, family and adventure. Oh…and…my insatiable appetite. :) I don't have any underground crazy going on, unless you count an occasional "let's do this" ….which could mean I’m jumping out of a plane, racing motorcycles, diving with great whites, or taking some crazy leap of faith….which by the way, I’ve never regretted! :) I believe that what you seek, you will find. Everyone reaps what they sow…eventually. I pay close attention to my most dominant thoughts and core beliefs. I take great care in how I treat myself, those I love and the world around me. I don't always get it right but I do my best to be thoughtful, graceful and unconditionally loving...even when it's inconvenient or difficult. P.S. If you’re a Rico Suave or a “Mr. I’m too sexy for my shirt ”….do not pass go/do not collect $100. I have brothers and I get that crazytown can be addictive. I do not judge. I’m just interested in someone who’s already enjoyed his hook up days and regards who I am as person and a partner more important than my looks.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

My 9 yr old rottie is my sidekick and rolls pretty much everywhere with me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been blessed to travel abroad quite a bit, Africa, Switzerland, Egypt, England...but my favorite "spots" have always been in totally unplanned and unexpected places.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Lighting candles in the morning, laughing & the sound of others laughing, my happy dog, live music, riding my motorcycle, camping, rock climbing, Red Rocks, the lake, cleaning (weird, I know!), cooking, traveling (anywhere!)

Last read

The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral