Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Get busy living or get busy dying

In his own words

Hi there. So here are a few things you might want to know about me: I don't sweat the small stuff. I don't sweat the big stuff most of the time, either. I think outside of the box. Sometimes I'm so far outside of the box that I can't even see the box. I will cook you dinner, and you will be impressed. ; ) I am a great gift giver. I try to make even small gifts extra special. No, I will NOT go camping with you. I'm not interested in roughing it. I consider sleeping in a queen roughing it. And no, I'm not high maintenance. I believe compromise is key to the success of any relationship. You should compromise on the whole camping thing. I stay in shape and I'm getting close to having single digit percent body fat. My workout routine usually consists of weight training, power yoga, and some high intensity interval training. I love power yoga as a workout. You can expect me to be a little on the quiet side when you first meet me, but I open up after I get comfortable with you. I can be shy and quiet at first in groups, though I open up once I'm comfortable. So, what kind of woman am I looking for? Someone smart, keeps in reasonably good shape, has a good sense of humor, who is laid back and can see the world from multiple perspectives. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Hawaii for 17 years before moving to LA, and I love Hawaii.

Favorite things

I love going to the theater, plays, musicals. I love the experience of it, and I always get the best seats money can buy. It's one of those things I'm willing to overspend on.

For fun

My main hobby is photography. I love going out and taking pictures. Landscapes, people, it doesn't matter. Just took up golf recently too.

Last read

Just finished reading Dan Brown's Inferno.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an analyst in market research. My job is to figure out what all those numbers mean.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Let's just say that when I go to the beach, I wear spf50, sit in the shade, and I still burn.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral