Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people and enjoy the best of what Miami has to offer

In his own words

I'm a laid-back, easy-going kind of guy that loves trying new things - food, live music, activities, hobbies, you name it. I brew my own beer, love intellectual conversations, and like contemporary art. I enjoy most kinds of music, but particularly like underground hip hop and some ska. I'm looking for a person who is fun to hang out with, loves to talk, and is always down to do something different or new.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Had a yellow lab up until about a year ago, haven't decided if I'm going to get a new dog - he might have simply been too awesome.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

For a night out - Little Hoolies, Churchill's, Blackbird Ordinary, Pax's, Sunset Tavern, Fox's Lounge, Dolores Lolita, Soya Pomodoro, Rokbar or any SoBe club For Food - Sakura, Old Lisbon, Romeo's Cafe, The Palm, The Globe, Big Pink, Town Kitchen


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Books -Action in Perception, The New Science of the Mind, Dracula, Beowulf, A Game of Thrones Movies - Dr Strangelove, Super Troopers, Waltz With Bashir, Evil Dea Food - caviar, smoked salmon, gumbo, pizza, barbecue, charcuterie, crawfish, sushi

For fun

As you can see from my interests, I like to do just about everything. Right now I'm mainly reading philosophy, brewing beer, working out, and hanging out. I'd definitely like to get more into art and fine food, just need someone to do it with.

Last read

The last non-philosophy book I read was "The Selfish Gene" by Richard Dawkins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half swedish, so that's where the blonde hair and height come from.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not intolerant of theistic belief, I just can't convince myself God (or anything like that) exists.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I got my bachelor's in philosophy at University of the Pacific, my master's in philosophy at University of Houston, and am currently working on my PhD in philosophy at University of Miami.