Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Draper, UT, USA | Seeking women 46-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The Ultimate Risk in Life is "Never taking one" I love authentic people NOT afraid to be vulnerable and real !!

In his own words

I just moved to Draper from Park City from Australia, via 21 years in Newport Beach, so I dont know a lot of people, and dont know any other way besides bars or being aggressive, and thats just not my style at all, let alone for a lasting relationship.. Im at home on a beach, or in the mountains, (literally thats where Ive lived for most of my life). Im comfortable on a court, playing field, gym or golf course. Ive been told Im CONFIDENT but not cocky, kinda in a "stay under the radar kind of way", LOYAL, and HONEST to a fault, rebellious,t but in A VERY GOOD WAY. I have eclectic and varied tastes, very open minded and not usually attracted to narrow minded peopleI I like almost anything but my main passions are simple honest communication with someone willing to be vulnerable and honest... MOST PASSIONATE ABOUT PEOPLE WHO ARE AUTHENTIC AND OK WITH THEMSELVES OR LOVE THE SEARCH for who they are!!. Intimacy is not just physical, but mental, emotionsal, and spiritual, and in a perfect world thats my wish list. I am selective, I take care of myself physically and mentally, and try emoitionally,,Im not afraid to be vulnerable, and look forward to making friends with a women that clicks mentally and emotionally as well as physically, spiritual is all of the above, and I think is felt rather than spoken or quoted. Ive been told "my company is almost effortless, comfortable and very easy going. I wss born in UtahI but worked out of Miami, Chicago, Boston, New York and Seattle, I have lived in Newport Beach for 20 years, And I used to travel 45 to 50 weeks a year to big cities. so Ive had the pleasure to experience a lot of different cutures and figure out what I like about different cultures. Geographically I love the rocky mountains, and Ive lived on the beach, and Ive always commutde in between the two, but have just moved down to Draper to be closer to my mom (who has now passed and daughter. I am a huge fan of family, I have a priceless family and the perfect daughter. My life is good, and I have never dated just to date, and serial dating sounds like torture to me, but guess its inevitable to find true intimacy, which is my goal long term. I

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I havent found a good place to hang out for coffee, mainly starbucks in Park City so far. Dont really care for fast food. Love Haagan Daz coffee flavor. I like Carmel, Del Mar, and Laguna, I love the rocky mountains.,

Favorite things

I like the gym, movies, Barnes and Noble, and coffee shops with a fireplace, theirs only afew in Laguna, and Newport. I only like to shop at sports shops, when I have to Nordstroms, Garys Island at F.I., Callaway and Oakley tents,. Downtown Laguna

For fun

I really do go to the beach everyday. its my front and back yard for the last 20 years. Work out, ride a bike, used to, play tennis, now play golf. And actually I really like to work. Always have. I have played allot of sports competitivley.

Last read

Hidden Determinants of Human Behavior, and the Book of Knowledge by Don Miguel Ruiz, 4 Agreements, Blink, Patterson, Grisham, Dummie Books are great to peruse. Right now philosophy, psychology, and spirituality, but like music, my taste changes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have done investment stuff for ever as a living. Now Im in health serivces. My particular positions have been high pressure with allot of rewarding experiences. I dont do boring well. So relaxing is a big part of the equation for peace & serenity
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im 75% scandinavian, and 25% yankee
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Peace and serenity, respect, consideration, and service, INTEGRITY. Born and raised in Utah and and feel blessed for the positive values of that culture. Family, honesty, service, respect, etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
multiiple degrees, BIG DEAL. being able to apply education and interpersonal skills with street smarts. magna cum laude. Did I spell that right? Just picked up another one last year in Mental Health (that was real fun) so I got another one.. yahoo!